Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

See this page in HINDI >>

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur Results 2017

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) is also known as Nagpur University in short. Established in the year 1927, the university is named after famous saint Tukadoji Maharaj. Nagpur University conducts exams twice each year - first in April / May, and then during winters in the month of October / November. Students can check the list of examinations results announced by the university.

Following results have been declared recently by Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur:

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur Result 2017 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 B.Arch 24th November 2017 (Friday)
2 MFA 24th November 2017 (Friday)
3 BSW 24th November 2017 (Friday)
4 MSW 24th November 2017 (Friday)
5 BCom 22nd November 2017 (Wednesday)
6 M.Ed 19th November 2017 (Sunday)
7 MIRPM 19th November 2017 (Sunday)
8 BE 19th November 2017 (Sunday)
9 BTech 19th November 2017 (Sunday)
10 BAEST 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
11 BFD 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
12 BCT 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
13 BCA 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
14 BID 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
15 LLB 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
16 B.Sc 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
17 BTS 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
18 BBA 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
19 MBA 15th November 2017 (Wednesday)
20 BLISc 14th November 2017 (Tuesday)
21 BA 13th November 2017 (Monday)
22 MA 13th November 2017 (Monday)
23 LLM 13th November 2017 (Monday)
24 MLIS 13th November 2017 (Monday)
25 M.Sc 12th November 2017 (Sunday)
26 PGDCCA 11th November 2017 (Saturday)
27 B.Pharm 11th November 2017 (Saturday)
28 BPEd 8th November 2017 (Wednesday)
29 B.Ed 7th November 2017 (Tuesday)
30 M.Tech 7th November 2017 (Tuesday)
31 M.Arch 7th November 2017 (Tuesday)
32 M. Des 7th November 2017 (Tuesday)
33 MCM 7th November 2017 (Tuesday)
34 M.Com 7th November 2017 (Tuesday)
35 PG Diploma 4th April 2017 (Tuesday)
36 BFBM 4th April 2017 (Tuesday)
37 Avanced Diploma Courses 28th March 2017 (Tuesday)
38 BFA 20th March 2017 (Monday)
39 B.Voc 13th February 2017 (Monday)
40 MCT 4th February 2017 (Saturday)
41 ME 4th February 2017 (Saturday)
42 MTD 28th January 2017 (Saturday)
43 BHMCT 28th January 2017 (Saturday)
44 MFD 23rd January 2017 (Monday)
45 MHM 19th January 2017 (Thursday)
46 M.Pharm 12th January 2017 (Thursday)
47 Diploma 9th January 2017 (Monday)
48 BJD 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
49 Certificate Courses 8th December 2016 (Thursday)
50 MPEd 6th October 2016 (Thursday)
51 M.Phil 5th September 2016 (Monday)
52 MCA 19th August 2016 (Friday)
53 MHMCT 12th August 2016 (Friday)
54 MAM 22nd June 2016 (Wednesday)
55 MLS 20th May 2016 (Friday)
56 BA LLB 16th March 2016 (Wednesday)
57 BJ 22nd February 2016 (Monday)
58 B.Sc Forensic Sci 25th January 2016 (Monday)

About Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU)

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU), formerly known as Nagpur University was established on August 4, 1923, in Nagpur, Maharashtra. It is one of the oldest universities in India and the second oldest in the state of Maharashtra, after the University of Mumbai. RTMNU is named after Tukdoji Maharaj, its focus has been on teaching Indian languages like Sanskrit,Marathi, Hindi and Urdu besides other subjects like medical sciences, general sciences, arts, commerce, and engineering. It is a member of the Association of Indian Universities and the Association of Commonwealth Universities. It has been accredited with the 'A' grade by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), New Delhi.

RTMNU provides education in following discipline - B.Sc, Diploma in Sericulture, P.G. Diploma in Aquaculture, Post B.Sc. Diploma in Computer Sci. & Application, Bachelor of Computer Science, Master of Science in (Chemistry, Physics, Biochemistry, Micro Biology, Zoology, Pure – Geology, Botany), M.M.C, BA, B.F.A, B.A.R.S, B.S.W, B.M.C, B.L.I.Sc, M.A, M.F.A, M.S.W, M.L.I.Sc, M.L.S, B.Tech, B.P.D, B.F.D, B.T.D, M.Sc.(H.Sc.), M.Tech (Cos.Tech.), B.Pharm, M.B.B.S, M.S (Surgery), B.D.S, D.B.M, P.G.D.C.C.A, B.Com, B.C.A, M.Com, , M.B.A, M.I.R.P.M, M.C.M, B.B.A, B.Ed, B.P.E, B.P.Ed, M.Ed, M.P.Ed, B.E, B.Arch, P.D.H.R.D.E, P.G.D.C.L, P.G.D.C.L.I.T, LL.B, LL.M, B.A. LL.B. (Hons), M.H.R.D.E, M.D, M.S, M.Phil.

For more details visit the official website - http://www.nagpuruniversity.org


Stay connected with us on

Follow Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.