Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

The Department has been instituted in 1958. The Department has 225.70 Sq.m. built up area in the main Humanities building existing in Mahatma Jyotiba Phuley Campus, Amravati Road, Nagpur.

Courses offered

=> M.A Philosophy
=> M.Phil Philosophy

Eligibility for M.A :
=> B.A. with philosophy as one of the optional objects.

Intake capacity :
=> M.A Philosophy - 20
=> M.Phil Philosophy - 20

Contact Details

Department of Philosophy
Mahatma Jyotiba Phule
Educational Campus
Nag, Amt, Road,
Nagpur- 440 033.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course