Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh Results 2021

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh Exam Results 2021. Get the examination results for all courses offered Dibrugarh University

Following results have been declared recently by Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh:

India Results on TelegramIndiaResults Telegram - Dibrugarh University Results Results on WhatsApp Get Dibrugarh University Results Results alert WhatsApp

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh Result 2021 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 BBA 26th June 2020 (Friday)
2 BSW 26th June 2020 (Friday)
3 BCA 16th June 2020 (Tuesday)
4 MSW 16th June 2020 (Tuesday)
5 MCA 13th June 2020 (Saturday)
6 Certificate Course 23rd May 2020 (Saturday)
7 BCom 17th March 2020 (Tuesday)
8 BSc 17th March 2020 (Tuesday)
9 BA 17th March 2020 (Tuesday)
10 PGDCA 7th March 2020 (Saturday)
11 BA LLB 7th March 2020 (Saturday)
12 B.Voc 2nd March 2020 (Monday)
13 BHMCT 2nd March 2020 (Monday)
14 PG Examination 15th February 2020 (Saturday)
15 B.Tech 8th February 2020 (Saturday)
16 BE 8th February 2020 (Saturday)
17 PG Diploma 8th February 2020 (Saturday)
18 LLB 14th January 2020 (Tuesday)
19 BBA LLB 14th January 2020 (Tuesday)
20 MBA 28th December 2019 (Saturday)
21 ME 7th December 2019 (Saturday)
22 B.Com LLB 29th November 2019 (Friday)
23 BEd 16th November 2019 (Saturday)
24 M.Sc 26th October 2019 (Saturday)
25 MCom 31st August 2019 (Saturday)
26 MA 31st August 2019 (Saturday)
27 M.Phil 15th August 2019 (Thursday)
28 Ph.D 15th August 2019 (Thursday)
29 DUPGET 18th July 2019 (Thursday)
30 Diploma Courses 11th March 2019 (Monday)
31 LLM 13th October 2018 (Saturday)

About Dibrugarh University

Dibrugarh University was founded in the year 1965 under the provisions of the Dibrugarh University Act, 1965 enacted by the Assam Legislative Assembly. The University is situated at Rajabheta in Dibrugarh. The Dibrugarh University Campus is well connected by roads, rails, air, and waterways. The National Highway No.37 passes through the University Campus. The territorial jurisdiction of Dibrugarh University covers seven districts of Upper Assam, viz, Dibrugarh, Tinsukia, , Sivasagar, Jorhat, , Golaghat, Dhemaji, and , Lakhimpur. The University Campus extends over an area of more than 500 acres. The University is accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council NAAC with an institutional score of 71% (B grade). The Re-accreditation has been done in March 2009. Dibrugarh University is a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU) and recognised by all Universities in India and abroad on a reciprocal basis.
The University through the various teaching Departments, Centres for Studies in its campus and the affiliated colleges scattered over the seven districts is imparting higher education in the various branches of learning in Arts, Commerce, Engineering, Medical, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Law, Science & Technology, Computer Sciences, Management, Sports and Teacher Training. The University campus hosts 17 Teaching Departments,18 Centres for Studies and one Institute of Engineering and Technolgy (DUIET) organized under five different Schools of Studies leading to the M.A., M.Sc., M.Tech, M.Com., M.B.A., M.Pharm., M.Ed., M.L.I.Sc., MCA, Integrated M. Sc. in Physics, B.Ed., B. Pharm., B.B.A., B. Tech., 5-Year B.A. LL.B. (Hons),B.C.A.,B. P. Ed. B.L.I.Sc., M. Phil and Ph D. degrees. Some of these Departments/ Centres also conduct Diploma Courses like the two year Diploma Course in Tai-Language, Post Graduate Diploma in - Computer Application (PGDCA), Statistical Techniques and Computation (PGDSTC), Tea Technology and Plantation Management (PGDTTPM), Tourism Management (PGDTM), Journalism and Mass Communication (PGDJMC)etc. The University has around 200 affiliated and permitted colleges and institutes to achieve its goal of dissemination of knowledge and generation of human resource.

The Dibrugarh district is well known for its vast mineral resources (including oil, natural gas and coal), flora and fauna and many tea plantations. The diverse tribes with their distinct dialects, customs, traditions and culture make this area attractive to students of anthropology and sociology, art and culture.

For more details about the university -


Stay connected with us on

Follow Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.