Sambalpur University, Sambalpur

Sambalpur University, Sambalpur Results 2022

Sambalpur University, Sambalpur Exam Results 2022. Get the examination results for all courses offered Sambalpur University

The Sambalpur University, Sambalpur has announced UG/PG Semester exams result. Candidates can check the result online and use the required login credential at the site. Check more information about the Sambalpur University, Sambalpur from this page. All students who had participated in the examination and waiting for their results eagerly can check their Sambalpur University, Sambalpur Degree, PG Results from the link given below.

Sambalpur University, Sambalpur Results

Sambalpur University, Sambalpur has been conducting the examination for the academic year students twice a year in the months of April / May / June and October/November/ December. 

The Sambalpur University, Sambalpur result for each semester is prepared on the basis of the performance of the students in the mid-term and end-term exams. The end term result of odd semesters of all the UG and PG All the result.

Sambalpur University Results, Recounting, Revaluation Results

University NameSambalpur University, Sambalpur
AkaSambalpur University
Located inSambalpur University,
Jyoti Vihar, Burla,
Sambalpur, Odisha- 768019
Courses+3 Years, MA​, BHMS​, BBA, LLB​, BAMS​, MBA​, BCA​, MBBS​, B.Sc Nursing​, BEd​, BPEd​, MCA​, PGDCA​, M.Ed, MSc​, Ph.D etc.
Exam TypeSemester Exam
Mode of Result DeclarationOnline
Time TableUniversity Time Table
Result LinkUniversity result
Official Website

The link to check the Sambalpur University results is mentioned below. Sambalpur University Result Dates.

Following results have been declared recently by Sambalpur University, Sambalpur:

Sambalpur University, Sambalpur Result 2022 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 MBBS 19th May 2022 (Thursday)
2 +3 Years 28th March 2022 (Monday)
3 MA 11th January 2022 (Tuesday)
4 BHMS 23rd December 2021 (Thursday)
5 BBA 23rd December 2021 (Thursday)
6 LLB 18th December 2021 (Saturday)
7 BAMS 18th December 2021 (Saturday)
8 MBA 3rd December 2021 (Friday)
9 BCA 16th October 2021 (Saturday)
10 B.Sc Nursing 10th September 2021 (Friday)
11 BEd 11th January 2021 (Monday)
12 BPEd 14th July 2018 (Saturday)
13 MCA 17th January 2018 (Wednesday)
14 PGDCA 9th October 2017 (Monday)
15 M.Ed 5th May 2016 (Thursday)
16 MSc 17th February 2016 (Wednesday)
17 Ph.D 1st February 2016 (Monday)

Sambalpur University Result: How to Check?

Sambalpur University Results is available online at the official website. Students can check the result in a few simple steps. Follow the steps mentioned below and check the result

Step 1 –  The candidates need to visit the official website of the University i.e.

Step 2 – On the home page in Admission Section Results link available.

Step 3 – Give a click on link.

Step 4 – The full list of Examination Results will be displayed

Step 5 – Click on the concerned Exam Result link

Step 6 – Add your Roll No and Name then click on Get Result

Step 7 – After that, your result will display your computer screen.

Step 8 – Download it.

Step 9 – Finally, take a printout of a Result for further reference.

Printed Details on Sambalpur University Results

Check the list of details mentioned on the Sambalpur University Result.

Candidates should check out the details printed on the semester exam result of the Sambalpur University Results.

  • Student Name
  • Course Name
  • Year and Semester
  • University Name
  • Exam Name
  • Subject Names
  • Subject Code
  • Marks for each Subject
  • Total Marks
  • Overall Grade
  • Final status (Pass/ Fail)

Sambalpur University Results Revaluation Process

The students are allowed by the university to apply for revaluation/re-totalling/ photocopy of answer books immediately after the announcement of the result. Students can apply through an online portal. For revaluation/re-totalling/ photocopy of answer books, candidates have to pay the fees as prescribed by the University. The results will be declared online after the revaluation/re-totalling process. After the valuation, the marks will be entered in front of the examiners. Then, at last, the examiner will check and certify all the marks to the candidates.

Who will announce the Sambalpur University Result?

The officials of the Sambalpur University responsible for releasing the Sambalpur University Result. The result for all the courses will be posted on the and any notifications related to the result will also be available on the website. Candidates who are qualified in the exam can proceed further. Get all the instant updates, official links to download the result on our page.

Courses Being Offered By the University:-

Course Name ​
+3 Years ​
MA ​
B.Sc Nursing ​
BEd ​
BPEd ​
MSc ​

About Sambalpur University

The Sambalpur University Act was passed by the Odisha Legislature on 10th December 1966 to fulfill long cherished dream of the people of Western Odisha for the establishment of a University. The University started functioning from 1st January 1967.

Sambalpur University offers courses at the undergraduate and post-graduate levels. Governor of Odisha is the Chancellor of the university. The campus is located 15 km away from Sambalpur in Burla.

It is also a designated ‘Manuscript Conservation Centre’ (MCC) under the National Mission for Manuscripts established in 2003

The territorial jurisdiction of the University covers 10 districts of the state of Odisha namely SambalpurSundargarhJharsugudaDeogarhBargarhBolangir, Subarnapur, Nawapara, KalahandiBoudh and Athamallik Sub-Division of Angul District.The University at Jyoti Vihar provides Post-Graduate education in Twenty-seven subjects through Twenty Post-Graduate Departments.

The University Post-Graduate Departments offer one-year study Programme for M.Phil Degree, two years study programme for the Degrees of M.A. / M.Sc. / LL.M. / Business Administration / M.Lib & Inf.Science, One-Year P.G. Diploma Course in Computer Science & Application and Diploma Course in Sambalpuri Studies and Three-Year course in M.C.A. and Executive M.B.A.
The P.G.Departments of Chemistry, Life Sciences, History, Economics, Library & Information Sciences and Mathematics have been conferred Autonomous Status by the University. They adopt Semester system based on continuous evaluation. They adopt their own courses of studies.

The establishment of Directorate of Distance Education (DEC), Private Education Cell (PEC), One Nodal Computer Centre, Academic Staff College, University Yoga Centre, Professor Bhubaneswar Behera Central Library are acting like the wheels for the University system and would carry the University speedily towards achieving the noble boon for which these are set up.
The Directorate of Distance and Continuing Education has started in the year 1998 with only on-campus courses in collaboration with P.G. Departments of Sambalpur University.

For more details about the university, please visit the official website at

Sambalpur University Result Details

University NameSambalpur University
Type of InstitutionUniversities
AddressSambalpur University,
Jyoti Vihar, Burla,
Sambalpur, Odisha- 768019
E-Mail[email protected]


How can I check my Sambalpur University result?

Sambalpur University Result has been released on official website.

Who can apply for Sambalpur University Revaluation?

The students who are not satisfied with the given marks can apply for the Revaluation/ Rechecking.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Sambalpur University, Sambalpur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.