North Eastern Hill University, Shillong

See this page in HINDI >>

North Eastern Hill University, Shillong Results 2019

North Eastern Hill University, Shillong Exam Results 2019. Get the examination results for all courses offered North Eastern Hill University

Following results have been declared recently by North Eastern Hill University, Shillong:

North Eastern Hill University, Shillong Result 2019 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 MSW 14th September 2019 (Saturday)
2 B.Tech 4th September 2019 (Wednesday)
3 M.Sc 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)
4 LLB 27th July 2019 (Saturday)
5 MA 27th July 2019 (Saturday)
6 MCA 25th July 2019 (Thursday)
7 B.Ed 24th July 2019 (Wednesday)
8 PG Diploma 19th July 2019 (Friday)
9 BA LLB 17th July 2019 (Wednesday)
10 MTTM 13th July 2019 (Saturday)
11 M.Com 11th July 2019 (Thursday)
12 MBA 11th July 2019 (Thursday)
13 M.Tech 10th July 2019 (Wednesday)
14 LLM 7th July 2019 (Sunday)
15 M.Ed 4th July 2019 (Thursday)
16 MLIS 3rd July 2019 (Wednesday)
17 B.Arch 24th May 2019 (Friday)
18 B.A 9th May 2019 (Thursday)
19 MD/MS 11th January 2019 (Friday)
20 M.Sc Nursing 30th November 2018 (Friday)
21 ME 25th October 2018 (Thursday)
22 BTTM 9th October 2018 (Tuesday)
23 B.Sc Nursing 12th September 2018 (Wednesday)
24 B.Sc 12th September 2018 (Wednesday)
25 MBBS 11th September 2018 (Tuesday)
26 B.Mus 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
27 BSW 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
28 BCA 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
29 BBA 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
30 B.Com 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
31 BAMS 24th May 2018 (Thursday)
32 PGPD SEDE 26th December 2015 (Saturday)

About North Eastern Hill University (NEHU), Shillong

North-Eastern Hill University (NEHU) is a Central University established on 19th July 1973, was set up by an Act of Parliament. The university has two campuses: Shillongand Tura in Meghalaya. The university was established as a regional university for the states of northeast India, including Meghalaya, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh and Mizoram, and had given birth to Nagaland University in 1994 and Mizoram University in 2001.

There are 53 undergraduate colleges affiliated to the university including eight professional colleges. The main campus is 1025 acres in area. It accommodates National Council of Science Museum, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Indian Council of Social Science Research, Sports Authority of India and The English and Foreign Languages University.

The university has the following schools (departments/centres of studies): School of Physical Science, School of Social Science, School of Life Science, School of Humanities & Education, School of Human & Environmental Science, School of Economics, Management & Information Science, School of Engineering & Technology.

NEHU results are also available on as well.

To know more about the NEHU, please visit its official website at


Stay connected with us on

Follow North Eastern Hill University, Shillong

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.