Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Political Science and Public Administration


Started with three faculty members in 1980, the Department of Political Science and Public Administration of Nagarjuna University gradually blossomed into a centre with strong commitment of teaching and research. Dr. C.V. Raghavulu, who was then a faculty member in the Department of Politics and Public Administration at Andhra University, Visakhapatnam joined Nagarjuna University as a Professor, and was entrusted with the taste of building up the new Department. He nutured the Department with great care, Determination and Vision.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course