Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla

See this page in HINDI >>

Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla Exam Results

Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla Exam Results 2017. Get the examination results for all courses offered Himachal Pradesh University (HPU)

Following results have been declared recently by Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla:

Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla Result 2017 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 M.Sc 22nd November 2017 (Wednesday)
2 MBBS 17th November 2017 (Friday)
3 M.Com 3rd November 2017 (Friday)
4 MBA 2nd November 2017 (Thursday)
5 BTM 28th October 2017 (Saturday)
6 BHM 27th October 2017 (Friday)
7 MTA 27th October 2017 (Friday)
8 PG Diploma 27th October 2017 (Friday)
9 MA 27th October 2017 (Friday)
10 BEd 11th October 2017 (Wednesday)
11 LLB 9th October 2017 (Monday)
12 MD / MS 7th October 2017 (Saturday)
13 B.Pharm 3rd October 2017 (Tuesday)
14 BCom 17th September 2017 (Sunday)
15 BSc 17th September 2017 (Sunday)
16 BA 17th September 2017 (Sunday)
17 BHMS 14th September 2017 (Thursday)
18 BAMS 14th September 2017 (Thursday)
19 M.Sc Nursing 8th September 2017 (Friday)
20 B.Sc Nursing 25th August 2017 (Friday)
21 B.Tech 25th August 2017 (Friday)
22 BPE 30th July 2017 (Sunday)
23 MDS 30th July 2017 (Sunday)
24 BCA 23rd July 2017 (Sunday)
25 BDS 16th July 2017 (Sunday)
26 BBA 11th July 2017 (Tuesday)
27 MFA 4th July 2017 (Tuesday)
28 PGDCA 14th June 2017 (Wednesday)
29 MCA 31st May 2017 (Wednesday)
30 BTA 4th October 2016 (Tuesday)
31 BA LLB 3rd October 2016 (Monday)
32 M.Ed 3rd August 2016 (Wednesday)
33 BFA 14th March 2016 (Monday)
34 M.Tech 27th February 2016 (Saturday)

About Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla


Himachal Pradesh University (HPU) is state funded public university located at the world-renowned hill-station Shimla. Himachal Pradesh University was established on 22 July 1970 by an Act of the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly.The university campus is spread over 200 acres of land.

HPU offers various undergraduate and postgraduate programs for students through its 9 faculties: Faculty of Commerce and Management, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Languages, Faculty of Laws, Faculty of Life Sciences, Faculty of Performing and Visual Arts, Faculty of Social Sciences, and Faculty of Computer Science. Major Thrust-Research Areas include Trade and Commerce, Tourism, Export Marketing, Banking, Rural Development, Agricultural and Horticultural Studies.

Himachal Pradesh University maintains FOURTEEN hostels; FOUR for boys and TEN for girls. These provide accommodation to approx. 1042 girls and 593 boys. The university also has a UGC recognized Centre for Excellence in Himalayan Studies

HPU results are available on IndCareer.com as well.

For more details about the HPU, please visit the official website at http://www.hpuniv.nic.in/

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.