Mysore University, Mysore

See this page in HINDI >>

Mysore University, Mysore Results 2018

The University of Mysore (MOU) was established on 27th July 1916. MOU offers courses in BA, BSc, BCom, BT courses, M.A, M.Sc, MSW, M.Phil, PG Diploma, M.Tech, MSc, M.L.I.Sc, M.Sc.Tech, M.Tech, Professional Diploma, M.Ed, L.L.M, B.A.L.L.B, M.Com, MBA, B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed, M.S. The University has 42 Postgraduate Departments.

Candidates can know their examination results by going to the Examination results page and entering their Register Number Degree and Year.

Following results have been declared recently by Mysore University, Mysore:

Mysore University, Mysore Result 2018 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 MSc 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
2 MCA 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
3 MA 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
4 MBA 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
5 MPEd 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
6 M.Phil 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
7 BTH 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
8 BCom 17th February 2018 (Saturday)
9 M.Music 15th February 2018 (Thursday)
10 MCJ 14th February 2018 (Wednesday)
11 BASLP 14th February 2018 (Wednesday)
12 BSc 14th February 2018 (Wednesday)
13 BCA 14th February 2018 (Wednesday)
14 BBM 14th February 2018 (Wednesday)
15 PG Diploma 7th February 2018 (Wednesday)
16 Diploma 7th February 2018 (Wednesday)
17 MTech 7th February 2018 (Wednesday)
18 MLISc 7th February 2018 (Wednesday)
19 M.Dance 7th February 2018 (Wednesday)
20 MScEd 6th February 2018 (Tuesday)
21 BA 6th February 2018 (Tuesday)
22 BBA 2nd February 2018 (Friday)
23 MFAD 25th January 2018 (Thursday)
24 BMAD 20th January 2018 (Saturday)
25 BPA 19th January 2018 (Friday)
26 BEd 16th January 2018 (Tuesday)
27 BSW 13th January 2018 (Saturday)
28 MVA 20th December 2017 (Wednesday)
29 BVA 20th December 2017 (Wednesday)
30 BFA 24th November 2017 (Friday)
31 M.Com 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
32 BJDM 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
33 B. Interior & Prod Des 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
34 BA LLB 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
35 LLB 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
36 MTAM 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
37 MTA 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
38 B. Grph & Web 18th October 2017 (Wednesday)
39 MFM 3rd September 2017 (Sunday)
40 MEd 3rd September 2017 (Sunday)
41 M.Arch 3rd September 2017 (Sunday)
42 BArch 3rd September 2017 (Sunday)
43 MDM 3rd September 2017 (Sunday)
44 BFTD 3rd September 2017 (Sunday)
45 B.Com LLB 16th August 2017 (Wednesday)
46 BPEd 16th August 2017 (Wednesday)
47 MSW 16th August 2017 (Wednesday)
48 LLM 16th August 2017 (Wednesday)
49 Certificate Courses 18th July 2017 (Tuesday)
50 MFA 18th July 2017 (Tuesday)
51 DSNA 18th July 2017 (Tuesday)
52 Career Oriented Courses 21st October 2016 (Friday)
53 PG Certificate 25th August 2016 (Thursday)
54 MSA 10th August 2016 (Wednesday)
55 MSEd 5th July 2016 (Tuesday)
56 BSEd 5th July 2016 (Tuesday)
57 BFTD 7th May 2016 (Saturday)
58 PG HRM 14th March 2016 (Monday)

About Mysore University

The University of Mysore (UOM) is a public state university that was established on 27th July 1916. It is a state university of the affiliating type and became autonomous on March 3, 1956, when it gained recognition from the University Grants Commission. The university encompasses 122 affiliated colleges and five constituent colleges (forming an aggregate of 53,000 students). In addition, the university has 37 postgraduate departments, eight specialized research and training centers, and two postgraduate centers that together offer a total of about 55 regular academic programs to 3,500 students. It also runs a number of employment-oriented diploma courses and certificate programs.

As of July 2013, the University of Mysore was accredited "Grade A" by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), while its academic staff was ranked amongst the top 5 across India. Today the University has 42 Postgraduate Departments at the Main Campus, Manasagangotri, 2 Postgraduate Centres, viz., Tubinakere, Mandya, Hemagangotri, Hassan with 5 Postgraduate Departments each and one Satellite Centre at Chamarajanagar with 3 Postgraduate Departments. The University Library has a collection of 6.2 lakhs covering books, reference works and journal back volumes.

Mysore University results are available on as well

To know more about the Mysore University, please check the official website at


Stay connected with us on

Follow Mysore University, Mysore

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.