Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

The Department of Political Science was established in 1961 with an emphasis on teaching and research activities. The Department is constantly engaged in academic pursuits by organizing seminars, symposiums, workshops and conferences. Visiting fellows are also regularly invited from different Universities and special/guest lectures are conducted from time to time. The teachers of the Department are actively engaged in research activities and have participated in numerous National and International Seminars and conferences in India and abroad.

Courses Offered

=> Master Of Arts (M.A.)
=> Master Of Philosophy (M.Phil)
=> Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D)


Stay connected with us on

Follow Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course