Delhi Technological University, Delhi
Delhi

Delhi Technological University (DTU): Master of Business Administration (MBA) Exam Results

Follow Delhi Technological University, Delhi

Follow to get email alerts in your inbox. connect us on Telegram & WhatsApp to get alerts on your phone or connect with us on social media.

IndiaResults Telegram Get Delhi Technological University (DTU) Results alert WhatsApp

Delhi Technological University (DTU): Master of Business Administration (MBA) Exam Results

-- Some MBA(DSM) May-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday July 29, 2021

-- 4. 2K19/EMBA/535 IV Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday July 27, 2021

-- 2. Reappear Master of Business Administration(Executive) May-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday July 27, 2021

-- 1. Some Consolidated Master of Business Administration(Executive) May-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday July 27, 2021

-- 2. MBA(USME) II Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Monday July 26, 2021

-- 2. MBA(USME) II Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Monday July 26, 2021

-- 1. MBA(IEV) III Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Thursday July 15, 2021

-- 2. Revised Consolidated Result MBA(USME) May-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday July 13, 2021

-- 4. Revised Consolidated 2K19/UMBA/12 May-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday July 8, 2021

-- MBA(USME) IV Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Wednesday July 7, 2021

-- MBA(USME) May-2021(E-21) View declared on Wednesday July 7, 2021

-- 5. Some Revised Result EMBA III Semester : Dec-2020 May-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday July 1, 2021

-- 4. Some Revised Consolidated Result EMBA May-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday July 1, 2021

-- 8. Result EMBA II Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday June 29, 2021

-- 7. Result MBA(DSM) II Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday June 29, 2021

-- 3. Revised Result 2K19/DMBA/21 IV Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Wednesday June 30, 2021

-- 3. Result 2K19/BMBA/14 IV Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Monday June 28, 2021

-- EMBA May-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday June 24, 2021

-- 1. Result MBA(BA) II Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday June 22, 2021

-- 3. Result MBA(FB) II Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Friday June 18, 2021

-- 2. Result MBA(BA) II Semester May-2021(E-21) View declared on Friday June 18, 2021

-- MBA(FBE) MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday June 17, 2021

-- MBA(BA) MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday June 17, 2021

-- MBA(DSM) MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Thursday June 17, 2021

-- 4. EMBA IV Semester Result MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday June 15, 2021

-- 3. IV Semester Result of 2K19/DMBA/43 MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday June 15, 2021

-- 2. MBA (FBE) IV Semester Result MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Tuesday June 15, 2021

-- MBA (USME) IV Semester Result MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Monday June 14, 2021

-- 2. MBA (BA) IV Semester Result MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Saturday June 12, 2021

-- 1. MBA (DSM) IV Semester Result MAY-2021(E-21) View declared on Saturday June 12, 2021

-- 3. Result 2K19/DMBA/112 Sem III Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Thursday April 8, 2021

-- 2. Revised Result 2K19/DMBA/114 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Saturday March 27, 2021

-- Revised Reregistration Result MBA(Excecutive) Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Monday March 22, 2021

-- 3. Revised Reappear Result 2K19/DMBA/43 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday March 16, 2021

-- 4. Result 2K19/DMBA/43 III Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Monday March 15, 2021

-- 3. Reregistered Result MBA(Executive) Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Monday March 15, 2021

-- 1. Result 2K20/BMBA/24 I Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Friday March 12, 2021

-- 6. Re-Registered Result DSM - 2K19 Batch Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Friday February 26, 2021

-- 7. Result 2K19/DMBA/15,120 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday February 23, 2021

-- 6. Result 2K20/DMBA/110 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday February 23, 2021

-- 5. Revised Result 2K20/UMBA/03 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday February 23, 2021

-- 3. Revised Result 2K19/UMBA/03 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday February 23, 2021

-- 2. Revised Result 2K20/UMBA/50 I Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Monday February 22, 2021

-- 3. Result MBA(FB) I Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Friday February 12, 2021

-- USME Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Friday February 12, 2021

-- 5. Revised Result 2K20/UMBA/58,60,69,74 : I Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Friday February 12, 2021

-- DSM Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Friday February 12, 2021

-- 4. Revised Result 2K19/FMBA/03 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Monday February 8, 2021

-- 3. Revised Result 2K18/MBA/920 : Exam : May/June-2020 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Monday February 8, 2021

-- 3. Result MBA I Sem (USME) Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Thursday February 11, 2021

-- 2. Result EMBA III Sem (DSM) Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Wednesday February 10, 2021

-- 2. Result MBA I Sem (DSM) Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday February 9, 2021

-- 2. Result MBA(BA) III Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Friday February 5, 2021

-- 1. Result MBA(FB) III Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Thursday February 4, 2021

-- 2. Result EMBA I Semester Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Wednesday February 3, 2021

-- 2. Result MBA(BA) I Semester (USME) DEC-20(O-20) View declared on Thursday January 28, 2021

-- 2. Result MBA(BA) I Semester (USME) DEC-20(O-20) View declared on Thursday January 28, 2021

-- 1. Result MBA(IEV)- II Semester JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday January 12, 2021

-- MBA(IEV) I Semester (Module I and II) Result DEC-19(O-19) View declared on Sunday December 20, 2020

-- 5. Result 2K18/MBA/77 : Sem IV -------------- View declared on Friday November 6, 2020

-- MBA-USME JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday November 10, 2020

-- MBA-DSM JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday November 10, 2020

-- 2. Consolidated Result 2K17/MBA/05,79 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday November 4, 2020

-- Semester 2K19/EMBA/506,539 --------- View declared on Wednesday September 16, 2020

-- Revised Result 2K19/EMBA/535 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 15, 2020

-- 2. Revised Result 2K19/DMBA/103 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Thursday September 10, 2020

-- Reappear Courses JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday September 9, 2020

-- II Sem. JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday September 9, 2020

-- USME JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 8, 2020

-- DSM JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 8, 2020

-- USME JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 8, 2020

-- DSM JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 8, 2020

-- 4. Result FMBA II Semester JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Monday September 7, 2020

-- 5. Revised Result 2K19/EMBA/535 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Monday September 7, 2020

-- 4. Result MBA Old Scheme JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Friday September 4, 2020

-- 7. Result EMBA II Semester JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Thursday September 3, 2020

-- 4. Some Consolidated Results MBA(BA) and MBA--USME JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 1, 2020

-- 4. Some Consolidated Results MBA(BA) and MBA--USME JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 1, 2020

-- 3. Some Revised Results MBA(BA)and MBA--USME : Dec-19 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday September 1, 2020

-- MBA Result - IV Sem - Back Paper : 2K17/MBA/26 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Friday August 28, 2020

-- MBA (Executive) : Some students ----------- View declared on Friday August 28, 2020

-- MBA : 2K17/MBA/36 ----------- View declared on Friday August 28, 2020

-- MBA Consolidated Result - 2K18/MBA/13 and 2K18/MBA/48. ------------ View declared on Monday August 24, 2020

-- MBA Result - IV Sem : 2K18/MBA/13 and 2K18/MBA/48 Jun-20(E-20) View declared on Monday August 24, 2020

-- 4. Revised Result MBA - Dec-19 ------------ View declared on Monday August 17, 2020

-- 5.Supplementary Result 2K19/FMBA/03 : Feb20 -------------- View declared on Sunday August 9, 2020

-- 3. Consolidated Result 2K18/MBA/905 -------------- View declared on Friday August 7, 2020

-- 2. Revised Result 2K18/MBA/905 and 920 : Feb-20 -------------- View declared on Friday August 7, 2020

-- 3. Revised Consolidated Result MBA(BA) -------------- View declared on Wednesday July 29, 2020

-- 2. Revised Result MBA(BA) II Sem : May-19 -------------- View declared on Wednesday July 29, 2020

-- 5. Revised Consolidated Result MBA(USME) -------------- View declared on Tuesday July 28, 2020

-- 4. Revised Consolidated Result MBA(DSM) -------------- View declared on Tuesday July 28, 2020

-- 2. Revised Result MBA(DSM, USME) III Semester : Dec-19 Exam Results View declared on Monday July 27, 2020

-- 2. Result EMBA IV Sem Old Scheme JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday July 22, 2020

-- 2. Consolidated Result 2K18/MBA/721 ------------- View declared on Monday July 20, 2020

-- 4. Revised Rsult 2K18/MBA/721 Sem III : Dec-2019 ------------- View declared on Thursday July 16, 2020

-- 5.Some Consolidated Result EMBA Old Scheme ------------- View declared on Friday July 17, 2020

-- 4. Revised Rsult 2K17/MBA/721 Sem III : Dec-2019 ------------- View declared on Thursday July 16, 2020

-- 5. Some Revised Result MBA(USME) Sem :IV MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday July 8, 2020

-- 4. Revised Result MBA(BA) Sem : IV MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday July 8, 2020

-- 3. Consolidated Result MBA(BA) MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday July 8, 2020

-- 2. Consolidated Result 2K18/MBA/705, 2K18/MBA/709 MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday July 8, 2020

-- 2. Consolidated Result MBA(USME) MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Thursday July 2, 2020

-- Consolidated Result MBA(Executive) MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Friday July 3, 2020

-- 2. Result of MBA(Executive) IV Semester MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday July 1, 2020

-- 1. Consolidated Result MBA(DSM) MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Monday June 29, 2020

-- Result of 2K18/MBA/94 - IV Semester MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Saturday June 27, 2020

-- Result of MBA (BA) IV Semester MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday June 24, 2020

-- Result of MBA (USME) IV Semester MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday June 23, 2020

-- Result of MBA (DSM) IV Semester MAY-20(E-20) View declared on Monday June 22, 2020

-- 4. Revised Result 2K18/MBA/56 Dec-19(O-19) View declared on Tuesday February 25, 2020

-- 3. Result 2K17/MBA/548 Back Paper Dec-19(O-19) View declared on Tuesday February 25, 2020

-- 2. Consolidated Result 2K17/MBA/738 Dec-19(O-19) View declared on Friday February 28, 2020

-- 5. MBA Feb-20(SUP-O19) View declared on Wednesday March 11, 2020

-- MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
(EXECUTIVE) Feb-20(SUP-O19)
View declared on Wednesday March 11, 2020

-- 3. MBA(BA) Feb-20(SUP-O19) View declared on Wednesday March 11, 2020

For any questions regarding this course, college or result, please post them below in the comments section and we will attempt to answer your question within 24 hours time.

Click here to browse examination results of Delhi Technological University, Delhi

Click here to check more exam results of various universities across India

With a history stretching back over 65 years, providing technical education within a modern educational environment and strong academic staff, DCE is strongly identified with engineering education in India. Since its inception and foundation, DCE has constantly lead the way in reform movements, and in the latter era of the Republic of India, DCE has assumed pivotal roles in the reconstruction, modernization, and administration of the society. The efforts and expertise of DCE graduates have been major contributors in the planning and construction of India's infrastructure.

Discussions

Do you any questions? Click to ask the community

Stay connected with us on