Delhi Technological University, Delhi
Delhi

Delhi Technological University (DTU): Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) Exam Results

Follow Delhi Technological University, Delhi

Follow to get email alerts in your inbox. connect us on Telegram & WhatsApp to get alerts on your phone or connect with us on social media.

IndiaResults Telegram Get Delhi Technological University (DTU) Results alert WhatsApp

Delhi Technological University (DTU): Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) Exam Results

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Monday June 21, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Friday June 11, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Friday May 14, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Friday June 11, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Monday May 24, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Friday May 14, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Monday April 12, 2021

-- 2. Course Work Result 2K19/PHDME/504 Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday April 6, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Monday April 5, 2021

-- 1. Some Revised/Not Declared Result of Ph.D. Course Work Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Thursday March 18, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Tuesday March 16, 2021

-- 7. Some Revised Result Ph.D. Course Work Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Wednesday March 3, 2021

-- 2. Result Ph.D. Course Work : Revised and Not Declared cases : Except HUECO Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday March 2, 2021

-- 2. Result Ph.D. Course Work : Revised and Not Declared cases : Except HUECO Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Tuesday March 2, 2021

-- 3. Result Ph.D. Course Work (AP, AM, BT, CH, DSM, EE, EC, CO, DGN, ME) Dec-2020(O-20) View declared on Thursday February 25, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Saturday January 9, 2021

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Wednesday December 23, 2020

-- PHD Result Notification ------ View declared on Wednesday December 23, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification ------- View declared on Wednesday December 2, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification -------------- View declared on Wednesday November 11, 2020

-- 1. Ph.D. Result Notification ------- View declared on Friday November 27, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification ----------- View declared on Friday October 23, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------------- View declared on Wednesday November 18, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification ----------- View declared on Monday November 16, 2020

-- 3. Revised Course Work Result : 2K19/PHDEN/504 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday November 17, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification -------------- View declared on Wednesday November 11, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification -------------- View declared on Monday November 9, 2020

-- Ph.D. Course Work Result : Jan-May(2019-20) JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday October 13, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification ----------- View declared on Friday October 23, 2020

-- 1. Ph.D. Course Work - Revised Result JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Monday November 2, 2020

-- 3. Revised Result 2K19/PHDAM/05 JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Wednesday November 4, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification ----------- View declared on Tuesday October 20, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification ----------- View declared on Tuesday September 22, 2020

-- Ph.D. Course Work Result : Jan-May(2019-20) JUN-20(E-20) View declared on Tuesday October 13, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Friday September 18, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Tuesday September 15, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification -------------- View declared on Wednesday September 2, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Thursday August 20, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Wednesday August 19, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Monday August 10, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Monday August 10, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Thursday July 30, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification Exam Results View declared on Monday July 27, 2020

-- Ph.D. Result Notification --------- View declared on Thursday July 16, 2020

For any questions regarding this course, college or result, please post them below in the comments section and we will attempt to answer your question within 24 hours time.

Click here to browse examination results of Delhi Technological University, Delhi

Click here to check more exam results of various universities across India

With a history stretching back over 65 years, providing technical education within a modern educational environment and strong academic staff, DCE is strongly identified with engineering education in India. Since its inception and foundation, DCE has constantly lead the way in reform movements, and in the latter era of the Republic of India, DCE has assumed pivotal roles in the reconstruction, modernization, and administration of the society. The efforts and expertise of DCE graduates have been major contributors in the planning and construction of India's infrastructure.

Discussions

Do you any questions? Click to ask the community

Stay connected with us on