Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur

See this page in HINDI >>

Political Science & Public Administration


Political Science & Public Administration

Year of Establishment : 1984-85

Brief History of the Department :

Initially M.A., Political Science was started with an intake of 30 students (5 Payment seats). Later on M.A., Public Administration was started with an intake of 25 students (5 payment seats).
The Department at present is actively involved in inter-disciplinary and micro-level studies and also guiding the students for various competitive examinations.

Courses Offered

=> Master Of Arts (M.A ) Political Science
=> Master Of Arts (M.A ) Public Administration
=> Master Of Philosophy ( M.Phil )
=> Doctor Of Philosophy ( Ph.D)

Political Science & Public Administration
Sri Krishnadevaraya University
Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh


Stay connected with us on

Follow Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantapur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course