Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

See this page in HINDI >>

Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun Results 2019

Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun Exam Results 2019. Get the examination results for all courses offered Uttarakhand Technical University

Following results have been declared recently by Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun:

Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun Result 2019 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 B.Tech 28th March 2017 (Tuesday)
2 MBA 28th March 2017 (Tuesday)

About Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Uttarakhand Technical University is a public university located in Uttarakhand. It was set up by the Government of Uttarakhand on January 27, 2005, through the Uttarakhand Technical University Act 2005. It has four constituent institutes, SIT Pithoragarh, THDC-IHET Tehri, WIT Dehradun, and IT Gopeshwar. Approximately 125 affiliated Colleges are spread all over the state. It offers courses in Engineering, Management, Law, Pharmacy, Architecture, Hotel Management, and Information Technology. It is the only affiliating University of the state of technical institutions.

The Uttarakhand Technical University campus is situated at NH-72 Suddhowala, Dehradun. The University has been established in an area of 8.372 hectares. The University of its own campus running M.Tech and M.Pharma Programme in various disciplines. Apart from this University is having 8 Constituent Colleges. Spreading Technical Education in the remote underprivileged area of Uttarakhand hills.

Uttarakhand Technical University results are also available on IndCareer.com as well.

For more details about this university, please visit the official website - http://uktech.ac.in/


Stay connected with us on

Follow Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.