Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad

See this page in HINDI >>

Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Results 2017

Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Exam Results 2017. Get the examination results for all courses offered Gujarat Technological University

Following results have been declared recently by Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad:

Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Result 2017 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 BE 23rd September 2017 (Saturday)
2 BPH 23rd September 2017 (Saturday)
3 BA 17th September 2017 (Sunday)
4 MBA 15th September 2017 (Friday)
5 BBA 15th September 2017 (Friday)
6 B.Plan (BL) 14th September 2017 (Thursday)
7 MCA 14th September 2017 (Thursday)
8 Diploma 13th September 2017 (Wednesday)
9 PDDC 8th September 2017 (Friday)
10 IC Exam Results 5th September 2017 (Tuesday)
11 ME 30th August 2017 (Wednesday)
12 MPH 20th August 2017 (Sunday)
13 DPH 12th August 2017 (Saturday)
14 Pharm.D 26th July 2017 (Wednesday)
15 BHMCT 16th July 2017 (Sunday)
16 MAM 16th July 2017 (Sunday)
17 PG Diploma 15th June 2017 (Thursday)
18 Ph.D 15th June 2017 (Thursday)
19 MTM 18th April 2016 (Monday)
20 BArch 12th February 2016 (Friday)

About Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad


Gujarat Technological University(International Innovative University), commonly referred as GTU is a Gujarat state institution affiliating many engineering, pharmacy, and management colleges and varsities. The university came into existence on the 16th of May, 2007.

GTU affiliates the colleges for the Diploma, Degree, and Master of engineering courses comprising to Ph.D. [Doctoral Programs] and Pharmacy courses for Bachelors and Masters, Management courses and MCA. The University has about 4,00,000 students enrolled in a large number of Diploma, Under Graduate, Post Graduate programs along with the robust Doctoral program.

GTU has partnered with leading industries and associations like Bosch Rexroth, Oracle, IEEE, NSE, BSE, C-DAC and much more to encourage industry-academia knowledge exchange.

GTU declares results all around from February to April for winter exams and all around from June to August of summer exams.

To learn more about the GTU, please visit the official website at http://www.gtu.ac.in/

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.