IndCareer

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati

See this page in HINDI >>

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati Results 2018

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati Exam Results 2018. Get the examination results for all courses offered Sri Venkateswara University

Following results have been declared recently by Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati:

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati Result 2018 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 MBA 12th November 2018 (Monday)
2 B.Ed 20th August 2018 (Monday)
3 B.Sc 18th July 2018 (Wednesday)
4 B.Com 18th July 2018 (Wednesday)
5 BA 18th July 2018 (Wednesday)
6 MLISc 11th June 2018 (Monday)
7 Ph.D 25th April 2018 (Wednesday)
8 MA 25th April 2018 (Wednesday)
9 M.Sc 24th April 2018 (Tuesday)
10 BLISc 13th April 2018 (Friday)
11 MCA 9th April 2018 (Monday)
12 MSW 3rd March 2018 (Saturday)
13 M.Com 27th February 2018 (Tuesday)
14 LLM 27th February 2018 (Tuesday)
15 BPEd 27th November 2017 (Monday)
16 LLB 22nd November 2017 (Wednesday)
17 BBA LLB 23rd October 2017 (Monday)
18 M.Ed 23rd October 2017 (Monday)
19 B.Com LLB 23rd October 2017 (Monday)
20 BCA 22nd July 2017 (Saturday)
21 BBM 22nd July 2017 (Saturday)
22 MAM 22nd July 2017 (Saturday)
23 M.Phil 31st May 2017 (Wednesday)
24 BBA 30th April 2017 (Sunday)
25 B.Music / B.Dance 20th March 2017 (Monday)
26 BHM 20th March 2017 (Monday)
27 Diploma 25th January 2017 (Wednesday)
28 PG Diploma 4th January 2017 (Wednesday)

About Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati


Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati was established in 1954 by then by chief minister Tanguturi Prakasam Pantulu. The university is situated in the world famous temple town of Tirupati. The campus is spread over 1000 acres of land donated by the Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams. It is the second oldest university in
Andhra Pradesh , after Andhra University.
It holds a NAAC rating of "A" with a score of 3.13 out of 4. The university has 4 main colleges for Arts, Science, Commerce, Management and Computer Science and Engineering. Apart from this there are several centers and directorates, such as the Directorate of Distance Education, the Computer Center, or the Oriental Research Institute. The library provides services such as lending of books, reference and bibliographic service, reprographic service. It has microfilm readers, audio-video systems, slide projector and public address system. Sri Venkateswara University results are available on IndCareer.com as well. For More Details Please Visit Our Website:- www.svuniversity.in

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.