Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU), Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh

Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU), Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh Results 2021

Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU), Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh Exam Results 2021. Get the examination results for all courses offered Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU)

Following results have been declared recently by Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU), Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh:

India Results on TelegramIndiaResults Telegram - Rajiv Gandhi University (Itanagar) Results Results on WhatsApp Get Rajiv Gandhi University (Itanagar) Results Results alert WhatsApp

Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU), Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh Result 2021 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 BA LLB 19th January 2021 (Tuesday)
2 LLB 19th January 2021 (Tuesday)
3 BA 11th January 2021 (Monday)
4 MA 11th January 2021 (Monday)
5 MBA 18th December 2020 (Friday)
6 M.Phil 12th December 2020 (Saturday)
7 B.P.Ed 10th December 2020 (Thursday)
8 B.Ed 28th November 2020 (Saturday)
9 MSW 23rd November 2020 (Monday)
10 B.Sc 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
11 B.Com 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
12 BCA 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
13 M.Tech 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
14 MCA 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
15 M.Sc 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
16 PG Diploma 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
17 M.Ed 21st November 2020 (Saturday)
18 BFA 17th October 2020 (Saturday)
19 BHMS 10th October 2020 (Saturday)
20 Diploma Courses 12th August 2020 (Wednesday)
21 Ph.D 22nd March 2020 (Sunday)
22 MCom 30th January 2020 (Thursday)
23 B.Sc Nursing 18th January 2020 (Saturday)
24 MBBS 31st December 2019 (Tuesday)
25 PGDFH 28th March 2016 (Monday)
26 Mass Communication 12th September 2015 (Saturday)

About Rajiv Gandhi University, Arunachal University

Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU) was earlier known as Arunachal University. Established in 1984, RGU is the oldest university of
Arunachal Pradesh. The foundation stone for the university was laid by the then Prime Minister of India Late Smt. Indira Gandhi. The University was converted into a Central University with effect from 9th April 2007 as per notification of Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India.

The teaching and research programmes of the University are designed with a view to playing a positive role in the socio-economic and cultural development of the State. The University offers Under-Graduate, Post-Graduate, M. Phil and Ph.D. programmes. The Department of Education also offers B.Ed. programme.

Before the inception of Rajiv Gandhi University, colleges of Arunachal Pradesh were affiliated to
North Eastern Hill University, Shillong. At present, 32 Colleges in Arunachal Pradesh are affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University. Out of these, 14 are government degree colleges namely, Jawaharlal Nehru College (Pasighat), Dera Natung Government College (Itanagar), Indira Gandhi Government College (Tezu), Government College (Bomdila), Donyi-Polo Government College, Kamki, Rang-Frah Government College, (Changlang), Wangcha Rajkumar Government College, (Deomali), Govt. College (Yachuli),Government College (Seppa),Government Degree College, (Doimukh),Government Degree College, (Daporijo), Government Degree College, (Nyapin),Government Women College,Lekhi (Naharlagun),and Government Model College, (Geku) .[1] The university has been extending educational facilities to the students from the neighbouring states particularly Assam.

The University is located atop Rono Hills on a picturesque tableland of 302 acres overlooking the river Dikrong. It is 6.5 km away from the National Highway 52-A and 25 km away from Itanagar, the State capital. The campus is linked with the National Highway by a Dikrong bridge.

For complete details, please visit the official website of RGU ie. http://www.rgu.ac.in/


Stay connected with us on

Follow Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU), Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.