Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner

See this page in HINDI >>

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner Results 2019

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner was formerly named as the University of Bikaner. Maharaja Ganga Singh University provides undergraduate and postgraduate courses in various discipline like - B.A, B.B.A, B.C.A, B.F.A, B.Com, B.P.Ed, B.Sc, LL.B, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, P.G.D.C in Labour Law, PGDCA, B.Ed, LL.M, P.G.D. Criminology, P.G.D.C.L.F.Sc, M.Ed .

The University has declared results for annual examination. Maharaja Ganga Singh University Examination Results 2015 for the following courses have been declared B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.A, MGSUPTG Exam.

Following results have been declared recently by Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner:

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner Result 2019 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 LLM 3rd June 2019 (Monday)
2 M.Sc 19th May 2018 (Saturday)
3 MA 19th May 2018 (Saturday)
4 PG Diploma 3rd April 2018 (Tuesday)
5 Certificate Course 3rd April 2018 (Tuesday)
6 Certificate Course 3rd April 2018 (Tuesday)
7 BPEd 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
8 BCom 25th May 2017 (Thursday)
9 BFA 25th May 2017 (Thursday)
10 MEd 15th February 2017 (Wednesday)
11 BEd 15th February 2017 (Wednesday)
12 M.Phil 27th January 2017 (Friday)
13 BBA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
14 BSc 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
15 BCA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
16 BA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
17 LLB 2nd January 2017 (Monday)
18 PGDCA 22nd November 2016 (Tuesday)
19 MCom 3rd November 2016 (Thursday)

About Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) was previously known as the University of Bikaner (UOB) and was established in 2003. The jurisdiction of the University extends to all the constituent, affiliated or autonomous colleges, institutes, institutions and departments within the Bikaner Division of the State of Rajasthan.

The University has faculties of Commerce and Management, Science, Arts, Social Sciences, Law, and Education. This University runs a number of professional courses including B.Ed., M.Ed., B.P.Ed., BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, PGDSM, BFA, LL.B, LL.M, Diploma in Labour Law, Diploma,, BSc, B.a.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) results are also available on as well.

For more details about the university, please visit the official website i.e.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.