Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga

See this page in HINDI >>

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga Results 2019

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga Exam Results 2019. Get the examination results for all courses offered Lalit Narayan Mithila University

Following results have been declared recently by Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga:

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga Result 2019 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 MBA 2nd July 2019 (Tuesday)
2 M.Ed 25th April 2019 (Thursday)
3 B.Ed 4th March 2019 (Monday)
4 LLB 26th February 2019 (Tuesday)
5 B.Tech 15th December 2018 (Saturday)
6 M.Com 24th April 2017 (Monday)
7 MCA 21st February 2017 (Tuesday)
8 BLISc 4th January 2017 (Wednesday)
9 BBA 3rd September 2016 (Saturday)
10 Certificate Courses 6th May 2016 (Friday)
11 BDS 18th March 2016 (Friday)
12 M.Sc 18th March 2016 (Friday)

About Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga

Lalit Narayan Mithila University was established on August 5, 1972, by an Ordinance of the Government of Bihar. The University is governed by the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976. The University was renamed as LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY vide University notification No. 6760-7244 dated 28 April 1980. The territorial jurisdiction of the University is spread over four districts of Bihar namely Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur, and Begusarai. The university has 43 constituent colleges and 25 affiliated colleges besides two government colleges – Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital and Rural Institute, Birouli, Samastipur. 42 constituent colleges and 07 affiliated colleges are registered under section 2 f and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act, 1956.

The university has a picturesque and lush green campus spread over an area of nearly 230 acres. The university is accredited by NAAC with CGPA of 2.46 at ''’ Grade.

L.N. Mithila University results are available on as well.

For more details about the university, please visit its official website i.e.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.