University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

The Department of Computer Science was established in 1985 via amendment number 55 in the statutes of the University of Kerala. The Department was initially housed in the Senate hall campus at Palayam, Trivandrum, but in 1993 moved to the present more spacious building in the Karyavattom campus. It now enjoys a unique position among the University Departments and other advanced Institutions offering Computer Science and Information Technology programmes in the State.

Department of Computer Science
University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram


Stay connected with us on

Follow University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course