Mizoram University, Aizawl

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

The department of Political Science came into being in 2002 with 3 Guest Lecturers. Over a period of four (4) years, the department has grown with a full fledged faculty of 4 regular teachers.The department has grown in developing its infrastructure of books and Internet facility which are available to the students.

Department of Political Science
Mizoram University, Aizawl
Aizawl, Mizoram


Stay connected with us on

Follow Mizoram University, Aizawl

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course