Kumaun University, Nainital

See this page in HINDI >>

Kumaun University, Nainital Results 2019

Kumaun University, Nainital Exam Results 2019. Get the examination results for all courses offered Kumaun University

Following results have been declared recently by Kumaun University, Nainital:

Kumaun University, Nainital Result 2019 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 B.Com 12th January 2019 (Saturday)
2 BSc 12th January 2019 (Saturday)
3 LLM 7th January 2019 (Monday)
4 BCA 22nd December 2018 (Saturday)
5 BHMS 16th December 2018 (Sunday)
6 BBA 15th December 2018 (Saturday)
7 M.Ed 15th December 2018 (Saturday)
8 B.Voc 10th December 2018 (Monday)
9 BA 4th December 2018 (Tuesday)
10 MSc 4th December 2018 (Tuesday)
11 MA 23rd October 2018 (Tuesday)
12 M.Com 14th October 2018 (Sunday)
13 MBA 13th October 2018 (Saturday)
14 BEd 12th October 2018 (Friday)
15 BJMC 7th October 2018 (Sunday)
16 BA LLB 13th September 2018 (Thursday)
17 Diploma Courses 13th September 2018 (Thursday)
18 M.Pharm 7th September 2018 (Friday)
19 BBA LLB 7th September 2018 (Friday)
20 BFA 7th September 2018 (Friday)
21 LLB 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
22 BHM 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
23 BPharm 6th September 2018 (Thursday)
24 MJMC 5th September 2018 (Wednesday)
25 PG Diploma 2nd September 2018 (Sunday)
26 MFA 2nd September 2018 (Sunday)
27 MSW 31st August 2018 (Friday)
28 BFS 19th August 2018 (Sunday)
29 BLISc 7th August 2018 (Tuesday)
30 MLISc 7th August 2018 (Tuesday)
31 Certificate Courses 19th December 2017 (Tuesday)
32 MD/MS 29th July 2016 (Friday)
33 MBBS 25th June 2016 (Saturday)

About Kumaun University, Nainital

Kumaun University was established in the year 1973. The university consists of three campuses Almora , Nainital, and Bhimtal. The university campus is spread over 160 acres of land. Kumaun University, a residential-cum-affiliating university, was established on 1st December 1973 under the Act of State Legislature (U P State Universities Act) and is a permanent member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). Kumaun University is spread over in three campuses (DSB Campus, Bhimtal Campus, and SS Jena Campus) with an area of 5,31,373 sqm. mt. (160 acres) and built-up area of 3,00,000 sqm. mt.

Kumaun University has been awarded FOUR Stars status by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). Kumaun University is an ISO 9001-2008 certified institution, which follows International Quality Management System. The university is known for its research and teaching in Geology, Forestry, Ecology, Particle Physics and Chemistry, Economics and Management as well as boasts of several centres that offer interesting research. Kumaun University has been imparting quality education in the disciplines of Arts (Languages, Literatures, Social Sciences, and Humanities), Commerce & Management, Education, Law, Medicine, Sciences, and Technology under the Clause 12 (B).

UGC-ASC Nainital also conducted short-term courses (2–6 days) for the senior faculty and professional development programme for non-teaching staff.

For more details about Kumaun University, please visit the official website at


Stay connected with us on

Follow Kumaun University, Nainital

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.