IndCareer

Kolhan University, Chaibasa

See this page in HINDI >>

Kolhan University, Chaibasa Results 2018

Kolhan University, Chaibasa Exam Results 2018. Get the examination results for all courses offered Kolhan University

Following results have been declared recently by Kolhan University, Chaibasa:

Kolhan University, Chaibasa Result 2018 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 MBA 19th June 2016 (Sunday)
2 B.Tech 14th June 2016 (Tuesday)
3 M.Tech 14th June 2016 (Tuesday)
4 LLB 7th June 2016 (Tuesday)
5 UG Degree 6th June 2016 (Monday)
6 BCom 8th May 2016 (Sunday)
7 BSc 8th May 2016 (Sunday)
8 BA 8th May 2016 (Sunday)
9 PG Degree 8th May 2016 (Sunday)
10 BEd 7th May 2016 (Saturday)
11 BDS 13th April 2016 (Wednesday)
12 MA 9th April 2016 (Saturday)
13 MBBS 4th April 2016 (Monday)
14 MCA 4th April 2016 (Monday)
15 MSc 18th February 2016 (Thursday)
16 Vocational Courses 18th February 2016 (Thursday)

About Kolhan University, Chaibasa


The Kolhan University was established on 13th of August, 2009 with 14 Constituent Colleges and 12 Affiliated Colleges in geographical jurisdiction of East Singhbhum, West Singhbhum and Seraikela Kharswan District with more than 80,000 students strength. The University is in the area of the tribal region.

The university offers courses in UG and PG level including Medical, Dental, Engineering, Law, Management, Education.

Kolhan University results are available on IndCareer.com as well.

For more details about Kolhan University, please visit its official website at http://www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in/

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Kolhan University, Chaibasa

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.