Shivaji University, Kolhapur

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science was established in Shivaji University in Oct. 1970 and since that period of time the department has made considerable progress both in teaching and research. At present the department has approved strength of two professors, one reader and three lecturers.

Subject Specializations :
Following are subject specialisations in the Department.
Political Theory
Modern Indian Political Thought
Government and Politics of India
Public Administration
Comparative Politics & Government
International Politics & Foreign Policy


Stay connected with us on

Follow Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course