Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

M.A. (Political Science) : Bachelor degree/ Shastri examination (New Scheme) of three year duration with atleast 45% marks in aggregate, or, any other examination recognized by M.D. University, Rohtak as equivalent thereto.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course