Bodoland University (BU), Kokrajhar

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Political Science


The Department of Political Science was established in 2005 with 4 Guest Teachers and 17 students as part of Kokrajhar Campus of Gauhati University. In 2012, the Department has become a part of the Bodoland University with 7 permanent teachers and 90 students.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Bodoland University (BU), Kokrajhar

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course