Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Computer Science and Engineering


The Department of Computer Science and Engineering is one of the nine departments in the Faculty of Engineering and Technology. This department was established in the year 1984. The department offers two undergraduate programmes: B.E(Computer Science and Engineering), B.E(Information Technology) and two post graduate programmes: M.E(Computer Science and Engineering, MCA, and two Integrated programmes: M.Sc(Software Engineering) and M.Sc(Information Technology). The department also offers Doctoral Programme in Computer Science and Engineering.

Courses Offered :

=> B.E. Computer Science & Engineering
=> B.E. Information Technology
=> M.E. Computer Science & Engineering
=> Master of Computer Application (MCA)
=> M.Sc. (Information Technology)
=> M.Sc. (Software Engineering)


Stay connected with us on

Follow Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course