Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore

Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore Results 2022

Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) was founded in the year 2008. The university is situated in Nellore, Andhra Pradesh. The university has been ranked among the top 10 universities in the Andhra Pradesh state. VS University offers courses in following discipline -
MA Economics, MSc Physics, MSc Zoology, Mcom, MA English, MSc Biotechnology, MSc Botany, MSc Mathematics, MSc Computer Science, MCA, MBA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Tech, LL.B, BCA, BA, BBM, BBA.

Following results have been declared recently by Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore:

Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore Result 2022 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
2 MSc 23rd December 2021 (Thursday)
3 UG 22nd December 2021 (Wednesday)
4 BA LLB 21st December 2021 (Tuesday)
5 LLB 21st December 2021 (Tuesday)
6 BEd 18th December 2021 (Saturday)
7 MCA 17th December 2021 (Friday)
8 MCom 18th November 2021 (Thursday)
9 BPEd 12th November 2021 (Friday)
10 MA 12th November 2021 (Friday)
11 MEd 3rd November 2021 (Wednesday)
12 Re-evaluation 19th October 2021 (Tuesday)
13 MBA 12th October 2021 (Tuesday)
14 PG Courses 29th September 2021 (Wednesday)
15 PG Diploma 29th September 2021 (Wednesday)
16 MPEd 13th March 2021 (Saturday)
17 PG 27th December 2020 (Sunday)
18 5 year Integrated Course 23rd November 2020 (Monday)
19 Environmental Health & Safety 3rd June 2020 (Wednesday)
20 Port Operations Terminal Management 3rd June 2020 (Wednesday)
21 Fire & Safety 3rd June 2020 (Wednesday)
22 UG Revaluation 1st March 2020 (Sunday)
23 MFM 14th September 2019 (Saturday)
24 MSW 14th September 2019 (Saturday)
25 B.Com 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)
26 B.Sc 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)
27 BA 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)
28 BBA 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)
29 BCA 31st July 2019 (Wednesday)
30 BBM 27th July 2019 (Saturday)
31 MCA Dual Degree (BCA+MCA) 27th July 2019 (Saturday)
32 MAM 20th June 2019 (Thursday)
33 B.Tech 12th June 2019 (Wednesday)
34 MAC 11th June 2019 (Tuesday)
35 Ph.D 23rd May 2018 (Wednesday)
36 MAM 11th March 2016 (Friday)

About Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore

Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) was established by Act No. 29/2008 enacted by the Legislature of the State of Andhra Pradesh on 25th June 2008.

The university was established in 2008 with six courses. Now, the university is offering 17 Post Graduate courses in University College.

The University is primarily an undergraduate and post-graduate university. VSU conducts its own entrance examinations VSURESET & VSUPGCET for all courses each year. The University offers a variety of courses which include B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, B.B.A, B.B.O.L, L.L.B, B.Tech and M.Sc, M.A, M.F.A, M.Tech, M.B.A, M.C.A, M.Phil and Ph.D. degrees.

Check out the result of Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU) on as well.

For more details, please visit the official website of the university at


Stay connected with us on

Follow Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.