University of Kota, Kota

See this page in HINDI >>

University of Kota, Kota Results 2019

University of Kota (UOK) is a public university located in Kota district of Rajasthan state in India. The university offers education in areasof Arts, Commerce & Management, Education, Law, Science and Social Science. The university is spread across the six districts of the Rajasthan state i.e Kota, Jhalawar, Bundi, Baran, Karauli and Sawai Madhopur.

Following results have been declared recently by University of Kota, Kota:

University of Kota, Kota Result 2019 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 BA 19th December 2018 (Wednesday)
2 B.Sc 19th December 2018 (Wednesday)
3 M.Ed 28th November 2018 (Wednesday)
4 BCA 27th November 2018 (Tuesday)
5 B.Com 21st November 2018 (Wednesday)
6 BEd 1st November 2018 (Thursday)
7 MA 29th October 2018 (Monday)
8 BBA 26th October 2018 (Friday)
9 M. Com 26th October 2018 (Friday)
10 M.Sc 26th October 2018 (Friday)
11 MPEd 5th January 2018 (Friday)
12 MCA 5th January 2018 (Friday)
13 MBA 5th January 2018 (Friday)
14 MSW 5th January 2018 (Friday)
15 M.Tech 3rd January 2018 (Wednesday)
16 PG Diploma 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
17 LLM 5th November 2017 (Sunday)
18 BPEd 14th September 2017 (Thursday)
19 LL.B 7th August 2017 (Monday)
20 MIB 1st July 2017 (Saturday)
21 B.Sc M.Sc Integrated 1st February 2017 (Wednesday)
22 PTET 22nd August 2016 (Monday)
23 B.Sc 6th April 2016 (Wednesday)
24 BA LLB 6th April 2016 (Wednesday)

About University of Kota

The University of Kota (UOK) was established in the year 2003 by the Government of Rajasthan through ‘The University of Kota Act, 2003’ and notified vide State Government Gazette No. F.2(12)/Vidhi-2/2003 dated7th June 2003. The University came into existence through the enactment of Government of Rajasthan vide order No. F.21(2)Edu-4/2003 dated September 9,2003 under the provision of the section -4(1) of ‘The University of Kota Act,2003. It offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses.

Presently, the University has around 173 colleges with approximately 2,25,000 students of six districts of the State, namely, Kota, Bundi, Jhalawar, Baran, Karauli, and Sawai Madhopur are under the territorial jurisdiction of the University. The University has six faculties, namely, Arts, Commerce and Management, Education, LAW, Science and Social Science. Various Academic Programmes are being at run the campus and in the affiliated colleges of the University. The courses namely, MBA,MIB,MCA,MSW,LLM,MPed,MCom (Accounting & Finance), Integrated BSc-MSc (Physics), MSc (Chemistry, Industrial Chemistry, Physics-energy, Wildlife Life, and Life Science), MSc Tech(Physics-energy Studies), MA/MSc (Geography), MA (Sociology,Heritage, Tourism, Museology, & Archaeology), MLIS(Library& Information Science), MPhil (Chemistry, Physics, Commerce, Geography,History, Political Science, Sociology and Library & Information Science),PG Diploma in Remote Sensing & GIS, and PhD (Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, Zoology, Botany, Home Science, Accountancy & Business Statistics, Business Administration/Management, Economic Administration & Financial Management, LAW, English, Hindi, Sanskrit, History, Music, Urdu, Drawing & Painting, Public Administration, Political Science, Economics, Sociology, Geography, Education, Library &Information Science, etc.) are being run on the University campus.

The University has national and international collaborations by making MoUs ( e.g. Centre for Climate Science & Policy Research, Linkoping University, Sweden and DCM Sriram Consolidated Limited, Kota) for empowering the research in various fields.

The University of Kota (UOK) results are also available on as well.

For more details about the university, please visit its official website ie


Stay connected with us on

Follow University of Kota, Kota

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.