University of Calcutta, Kolkata

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Law


Department of Law was established in 1983.

Courses Offered

=> B.A LLB
=> Bachelor Of Law (LLB)
=> Master Of Law (LLM)
=> Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D)
=> Doctor Of Law (LLD)


Stay connected with us on

Follow University of Calcutta, Kolkata

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course