Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Political Science


Department of Political Science was established in 1962. well known at the national level on the basis of the hard labour of its faculty members as a teacher and researcher. So many books were published, research project were completed and National seminar were organized by the department. The department has been working as a semester basis since 2011-12 basedon UGC guide line.

Courses Offered

=> Master Of Arts (M.A.)
=> Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D)
=> D. Litt.

Research & Development / Topic

Major Focus Areas

Teaching/Research : Thrust Areas And Specialization

=> Political Theory and Thought.
=> Comparative Politics & Political Analysis.
=> Indian Government and Politics.
=> Public Administration.
=> International Relations.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course