IFTM University, Moradabad

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Sciences


Department of Sciences

The School of Science (SOS) comprises of Five different Departments namely Department of Physics, Department of Chemistry, Department of Mathematics, Department of Botany and Department of Zoology.

The SoS offers B.Sc (PCM) and BSC (BZC), as well as M.Sc programmes in all the above disciplines and Ph.D in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics, through these departments. In additions, it offers core and elective subjects of sciences to Graduation and Postgraduation levels for various programmes of other Schools of the University.

The UG, PG students and Ph.D students of the School, as well as Diploma and UG students of other Schools of the University have access to following well equipped labs:
Electronics Lab
Materials Science lab
Analytical Chemistry Lab
Polymer Chemistry Lab
Plant Science Lab
Animal Science Lab
Engineering Physics Lab
Engineering Chemistry Lab

Besides, the faculty members of the School have access to the research facilities of the research laboratories of other Schools of the University.

Department of Sciences
IFTM University, Moradabad
Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road (NH-24)
Uttar Pradesh,


Stay connected with us on

Follow IFTM University, Moradabad

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course