Dayananda Sagar University (DSU), Bangalore

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Physiotherapy, DSU, Bangalore


Department of Physiotherapy

Dept of Physiotherapy under School of Allied Health Sciences (SOAHS), a constituent wing of DSU, situated in the heart of the city about 10 KMS from City Railway station, Campus is spread over sprawling 28 acres of land offering all major Professional Courses through its constituent Colleges. Department of Physiotherapy under SOAHS, Approved by Government of Karnataka, and Recognized by Indian Association of Physiotherapists (IAP) offers.

Courses Offered

Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)
Masters in Physiotherapy (MPT Orthopedics)
Masters in Physiotherapy (MPT Neuro Sciences)
Masters in Physiotherapy (MPT Cardiopulmonary Sciences)
Masters in Physiotherapy (MPT Community Physiotherapy)
Masters in Physiotherapy (MPT Women Health and Pediatric)


Stay connected with us on

Follow Dayananda Sagar University (DSU), Bangalore

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course