SRM University, Kanchipuram

See this page in HINDI >>

SRM University, Kanchipuram Exam Time Tables 2018

2018 Time Tables of all examinations at SRM University, Kanchipuram

About SRM University, Kanchipuram

The SRM University (Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University), formerly SRM Institute of Science and Technology, is a deemed university. It was founded in 1985 as SRM Engineering College in Kattankulathur, under University of Madras. It has 7 campuses, 4 in Tamil Nadu -Kattankulathur, Ramapuram, Vadapalani,Tiruchchirappalli and others in NCR ,Sonepat, and Gangtok. The institute gained deemed status during the 2003-2004 academic year and was renamed SRM Institute of Science and Technology. It became SRM University in 2006 when it attained the status of a full-fledged university, under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956.

SRM University conducts SRM Joint Engineering Entrance Exam (SRMJEEE) through which it offers admissions to its various courses like, BArch, MTech, MBA, MCA as well as health sciences.

SRM University results are also available on as well.

For more details about the university, please visit the official website -

Stay connected with us on

Follow SRM University, Kanchipuram

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.