See this page in HINDI >>



Learning Mode:

Full Time

Course Level:

Bachelors Degree

Course Duration:

Three years (6 Semesters)


Pass in any one of the following examinations as in 10+2 pattern. a. Uttara Madhyama of 1. Sampoornananda Sanskrit University, Varanasi, 2. Rashtriya Sanskrit Sanskrit, New Delhi. b. Prak-Sastri of 1. Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Tirupati, 2. Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, New Delhi c. Madhyama of Kasi Hindu Viswavidyalaya, Varanasi d. Varishtopadhyaya of Rajasthan Board of Intermediate Education, Ajmer. e. Upasastri of 1. Sree Jagannatha Sanskrit University, Puri, 2. Kameshwar Singh Sanskrit University, Darbhanga f. Sahitya of Karnataka State. g. 1. Intermediate or equivalent examination with Sanskrit or Vichakshana of Samskrita Bhasha Pracharini Sabha, Chittoor of +2 Stage in 10+2+3 Pattern conducted by a State Board/University/ Institute recognized by Vidyapeetha. 2. Equivalent course without sanskrit at plus 2 stage but studied Sanskrit at school level (10th class) subject to the passing of the entrance test conducted by the Vidyapeetha.

Course Details:


Related Courses

Stay connected with us on