Punjabi University, Patiala

See this page in HINDI >>

Punjabi University: Bachelor of Arts (BA) Exam Results


Last Updated: Oct 10, 2016 19:57:29

Browse the latest examination results of Bachelor of Arts (BA) at Punjabi University

The Bachelor of Arts (BA) is a 3-year undergraduate course in India. It includes the study of humanities, social and cultural studies, languages and music.

IndCareer.com wishes best of luck to students waiting for their Bachelor of Arts (BA) exam results.

Punjabi University: Bachelor of Arts (BA) Exam Results

B.A. Hon\'s School Course in History (Sem-II) - MAY-2016 declared on Monday October 10, 2016

B.A. PART - III - APR-2016 declared on Monday September 26, 2016

B.A. Hon\'s School In Punjabi (Sem-IV) EVS Paper - MAY-2016 declared on Wednesday September 14, 2016

B.A. Professional Sem-I - DEC-2015 declared on Friday September 9, 2016

B.A. Sem-II (Private) - MAY-2016 declared on Thursday September 1, 2016

B.A. Sem-III (REAPPEAR) - DEC-2015 declared on Tuesday August 16, 2016

B.A. Improvement - APR-2016 declared on Thursday August 4, 2016

B.A. Additional - MAY-2016 declared on Saturday July 30, 2016

B.A. Sem-III (REAPPEAR) - DEC-2015 declared on Thursday July 28, 2016

B.A. Part-II (Annual) - APR-2016 declared on Sunday July 24, 2016

B.A. Part-I (Re-appear) - APR-2016 declared on Friday July 22, 2016

B.A. (Sem-VI) - MAY-2016 declared on Saturday July 16, 2016

B.A. Hon's School Course in Punjabi Sem-VI - MAY-2016 declared on Friday July 15, 2016

B.A. Hon's School Course In Gurmat Sangeet (Sem-VI) - MAY-2016 declared on Friday July 15, 2016

B.A. Professional (Sem-VI) - MAY-2016 declared on Thursday July 14, 2016

B.A. Hon\'s School Course In History (Sem-VI) - MAY-2016 declared on Thursday July 14, 2016

B.A. Hon\'s School Course In Political Science (Sem-VI) - MAY-2016 declared on Thursday July 14, 2016

B.A. Hon\'s School Course In Political Science (Sem-VI) - MAY-2016 declared on Thursday July 14, 2016

B.A. Hon\'s School Course In Dance (Sem-VI) - MAY-2016 declared on Friday July 15, 2016

B.A. Sem-I (Regular & C.C.) - DEC-2015 declared on Monday July 11, 2016

B.A.Hons Sch. Cours. in Punjabi Sem-I (Reappear) - DEC-2015 declared on Friday July 8, 2016

B.A. PART - III - APR-2016 declared on Friday July 8, 2016

B.A. Hon\'s in Journalism, Mass Communication & Media Technology Sem-VI - MAY-2016 declared on Monday July 4, 2016

B.A.Hons Sch. Cours. in Social Sciences Sem-VI - MAY-2016 declared on Monday July 4, 2016

B.A. Honors School Course in English Sem-III - NOV-2015 declared on Wednesday June 29, 2016

B.A. Sem-III (Regular & C.C.) - DEC-2015 declared on Wednesday June 22, 2016

B.A. Sem-III (Regular & C.C.) - DEC-2015 declared on Wednesday June 22, 2016

B.A. Sem-I (Regular & C.C.) Reappear - DEC-2015 declared on Monday June 13, 2016

B.A. Hon\'s School Course in History Sem-III - DEC-2015 declared on Saturday June 4, 2016

B.A. Professional Sem-V - DEC-2015 declared on Friday June 3, 2016

B.A. Sem-I (Regular & C.C.) - DEC-2015 declared on Friday June 3, 2016

B.A Hon\'s School In Political Science Part - III (Semester - V) - NOV-2015 declared on Wednesday June 1, 2016

B.A. Hon's School In Punjabi (Sem-V) - DEC-2015 declared on Thursday May 26, 2016

B.A. Professional Sem-III (Reappear) - DEC-2015 declared on Tuesday May 24, 2016

B.A. Professional Sem-III - DEC-2015 declared on Monday May 23, 2016

B.A PART - I (SEMESTER - I) PRIVATE CANDIDATES - DEC-2015 declared on Saturday May 14, 2016

B.A. Sem-V - DEC-2015 declared on Friday April 29, 2016

B.A. Hon's in Journalism, Mass Communication & Media Technology Sem-V - DEC-2015 declared on Friday April 22, 2016

B.A. Hon's School Course in Dance Sem-I - DEC-2015 declared on Thursday March 31, 2016

B.A. Hon's School Course in English Sem-I (Regular/Reappear) - DEC-2015 declared on Monday March 28, 2016

Title Posted View Details
Result of B.A. Sem-II Reappear - MAY-2015 24 Feb, 2016 View Details
BA Part III Sept 2015 Exam Results 02 Jan, 2016 View Details
Result of BA Part II Annual Examination May 2015 27 Nov, 2015 View Details
Result of BA II Semester Examination 18 Sep, 2015 View Details
BA IV Sem Exam Results 21 Sep, 2015 View Details
Result of BA II Semester Examination 18 Sep, 2015 View Details

For any questions regarding this course, college or result, please post them below in the comments section and we will attempt to answer your question within 24 hours time.

Click here to browse examination results of Punjabi University, Patiala

Follow Punjabi University, Patiala

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

Click here to check more exam results of various universities across India
Punjabi University, Patiala Punjabi University, in Patiala, is one of the premier institutions of higher education in Punjab, India. It was established on the 30 April 1962, and is only the second University in the world to be named after a language, the first being Hebrew University of Israel. Originally the university was conceived as a unitary multi-faculty teaching and research university, and primarily meant for the development and enrichment of Punjabi language and culture, but alive to the social and educational requirements of the state.
 
 
 
Punjabi University, Patiala Results 2016
MA new
BA (Hons) new
Shastri new
B.Sc new
M.Sc new
BA new
BPE new
BBA new
Certificate new
B.Com new
BVoc new
MPEd new
PG Diploma new
Diploma new
MBA new
DPEd new
BCA new
BA LLB new
B.Tech new
B.Pharm new
B.Lib new
MCom new
M.Tech new
LLB new
BFSc new
BJMC new
BPT new
PGDCA new
MLD new
LLM new
MCA new
BTTM new
BEd new
M.Lib new
MEd new
PhD new
MPT new
M.Pharm new
BHM new
DCHN new

Stay connected with us on

Follow Punjabi University, Patiala

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.
 
Name:

Please provide name
Email:

Please provide Email
Mobile:

Please provide Mobile number
City:

Please provide City
Course:

Please Select course