IndCareer

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur

See this page in HINDI >>

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur Results 2018

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur is a state university located in Chhatarpur city of Madhya Pradesh state. Dr. Priyavrat Shukla is appointed as first Vice-Chancellor. THe official website of the Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) is http://www.mchhatrasaluniversity.com/.

Students can check the latest results of various exams that are conducted by the university at http://www.mchhatrasaluniversity.com/

Following results have been declared recently by Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur:

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur Result 2018 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 M.Sc 1st December 2016 (Thursday)
2 LLM 1st December 2016 (Thursday)
3 M.A 28th November 2016 (Monday)
4 BBA 15th November 2016 (Tuesday)
5 BCA 15th November 2016 (Tuesday)
6 B.Ed 25th October 2016 (Tuesday)
7 B.Sc 25th October 2016 (Tuesday)
8 BLSc 8th October 2016 (Saturday)
9 LLB 7th October 2016 (Friday)
10 BA 4th October 2016 (Tuesday)
11 B.Com 27th September 2016 (Tuesday)
12 M.Com 24th September 2016 (Saturday)
13 BA LLB 1st September 2016 (Thursday)
14 PG Diploma 6th August 2016 (Saturday)
15 M.Ed 28th July 2016 (Thursday)
16 MHSc 2nd July 2016 (Saturday)
17 BHSc 2nd July 2016 (Saturday)
18 MBA 7th June 2016 (Tuesday)

About Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh


The Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) is a state university located in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh. The university serves as an affiliating university for colleges of five districts. The institution affiliates the colleges of Chhatarpur district and other neighbouring districts like Sagar, Tikamgarh, Panna and Damoh.

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur results are also available on IndCareer.com as well.

For more details about this university, please visit its official website - http://www.mchhatrasaluniversity.com/

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) Time Table

Click Here for Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) Time Tables

Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) Admit Card

Click Here for Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU) Admit Card

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU), Chhatarpur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.