Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan

See this page in HINDI >>

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan Results 2017

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) was established in the year 1986. HNGU offers following courses - B.A, M.A, Fine Arts (Drama/ Music/ Painting), B.Sc, M.Sc, BBA, MBA, Hospital Management, B. Architecture, Master of Urban Planning, B.Ed, M.Ed, B.P.Ed, M.P. Ed, B.S.W, M.S.W, B.R.S, M.R.S, M.H.R.M, B.Com, M.Com, M.Phil, BCA, MCA, M.Sc, P.G.D.C.A, LL.B, M.Pharm, F.Y.M.B.B.S, T.Y.M.B.B.S, F.Y.B.H.M.S, T.Y.B.H.M.S, T.Y.B.D.S, F.Y.B.D.S, Courses in Nursing and Post Basic Nursing, B.Lib, M.Lib. Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University also provides other courses like - Diploma in Jainology, Diploma in Yoga, Courses in Astrology.

Following results have been declared recently by Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan:

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan Result 2017 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 MCA 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
2 M.Phil 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
3 Diploma 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
4 MHRM 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
5 MRS 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
6 BRS 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
7 B.Ed 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
8 BLISc 3rd May 2017 (Wednesday)
9 BSW 3rd May 2017 (Wednesday)
10 MSW 2nd May 2017 (Tuesday)
11 B.Sc 2nd May 2017 (Tuesday)
12 PG Diploma 2nd May 2017 (Tuesday)
13 BCA 30th April 2017 (Sunday)
14 BBA 30th April 2017 (Sunday)
15 LLB 30th April 2017 (Sunday)
16 M.Sc 30th April 2017 (Sunday)
17 B.Sc Nursing 24th April 2017 (Monday)
18 BPT 19th April 2017 (Wednesday)
19 M.Sc Nursing 19th April 2017 (Wednesday)
20 BA 19th April 2017 (Wednesday)
21 BHMS 4th April 2017 (Tuesday)
22 MBA 28th March 2017 (Tuesday)
23 BDS 17th March 2017 (Friday)
24 M.Ed 17th March 2017 (Friday)
25 PGDCA 17th March 2017 (Friday)
26 MBBS 14th March 2017 (Tuesday)
27 B.Com 14th March 2017 (Tuesday)
28 MJMC 14th March 2017 (Tuesday)
29 MUP 14th March 2017 (Tuesday)
30 MA 14th March 2017 (Tuesday)
31 MHM 21st February 2017 (Tuesday)
32 B.Arch 21st February 2017 (Tuesday)
33 BPEd 21st February 2017 (Tuesday)
34 M.Com 21st February 2017 (Tuesday)
35 Certificate 30th January 2017 (Monday)
36 LLM 23rd January 2017 (Monday)
37 MLISc 12th January 2017 (Thursday)
38 MPEd 9th January 2017 (Monday)
39 MDS 1st September 2016 (Thursday)
40 MD 24th August 2016 (Wednesday)
41 M.Pharm 29th July 2016 (Friday)
42 Ph.D 9th May 2016 (Monday)

About Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan


Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University is a public university in Patan, Gujarat. This university was carved out of Gujarat University. The geographical jurisdiction of the North Gujarat University encompasses four districts: Mehsana, Patan, Banaskantha, and Sabarkantha. It is NACC 'An' accredited state university. The North Gujarat University was established by Ordinance No. 5 of 1986 dated 17 May 1986 which was later passed as the North Gujarat University Act No. 22 of 1986 on 11 September 1986 by Gujarat Legislative Assembly. Thus, the university began to operate and serve 41 colleges scattered over the three districts of Banaskantha, Mehsana, and Sabarkantha.

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University Examination Results has been declared for the Semester & Annual Examination of following courses - B.Sc, BA, M.Phil, B.Com, and M.Com.

To learn more about the HNGU, please visit its official website at http://www.ngu.ac.in

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University, Patan

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.