Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Law


Law Department was established in the year 1958. Currently, the College of Law, Faculty of Law of the University of Gorakhpur is attached to - 1 cent Andrews College, Gorakhpur 2 A 0 P 0 N 0 College, township 3 Sant Vinoba college, Deoria 4 Oriyantl Law Institute, Deoria 5 Radiant Law College, Manvell, Gorakhpur University, Department of Law, located in the residential sector is currently "the Bar Council of India 'three-year course of the graduating class method Swikht law graduate education is essential in the whole of India in the three years to 28 subjects. From 1973-1974 season and L-L-L-L 0 B 0 0 M 0 is entered in classes full-time students only. Each student is provided with the tutorial lessons of 4 hours per day. Law faculty has its own library. SC and ST students Phthk by the Social Welfare Department as a book bank scheme. Prof. JITENDER TIWARI DEAN, Prof. AMARENDR KUMAR MISHRA HEAD, Prof. ARVIND KUMAR MISHRA PROFESSOR, Dr. JITENDRA MISHRA ASSO. PROFESSOR, Dr. CHANDRA SHEKHAR ASSO. PROFESSOR, Dr. AHMAD NASEEM ASSO. PROFESSOR, Prof. GSTIWARI (ON LEAN) PROFESSOR .. Prof. JITENDER TIWARI is at present president of Shikshak Sangh.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course