IndCareer

Ayush & Health Science University Chhattisgarh (AHSUC), Raipur

See this page in HINDI >>

Ayush & Health Science University Chhattisgarh (AHSUC), Raipur Results 2017

Ayush & Health Science University Chhattisgarh (AHSUC), Raipur Exam Results 2017. Get the examination results for all courses offered Ayush & Health Science University Chhattisgarh (AHSUC)

Following results have been declared recently by Ayush & Health Science University Chhattisgarh (AHSUC), Raipur:

Ayush & Health Science University Chhattisgarh (AHSUC), Raipur Result 2017 for each subject
S.No Subject Name ​ Result Date
1 Diploma 16th July 2017 (Sunday)
2 BDS 9th July 2017 (Sunday)
3 MD/MS 9th July 2017 (Sunday)
4 MBBS 4th July 2017 (Tuesday)
5 BPT 4th July 2017 (Tuesday)
6 M.Sc Nursing 15th June 2017 (Thursday)
7 BSc Nursing 15th June 2017 (Thursday)
8 BSc 3rd June 2017 (Saturday)
9 BAMS 22nd May 2017 (Monday)
10 BHMS 16th May 2017 (Tuesday)
11 M.Sc 16th May 2017 (Tuesday)
13 PB BSc Nursing 7th May 2017 (Sunday)
14 BASLP 16th February 2017 (Thursday)
15 MDS 4th February 2017 (Saturday)
16 BUMS 27th January 2017 (Friday)
17 BNYS 21st January 2017 (Saturday)
18 D.Ortho 8th October 2016 (Saturday)

About Ayush and Health Sciences University of Chhattisgarh (AHSU), Raipur



The Ayush and Health Sciences University was established as a constituent college of the University of Chhattisgarh in the year 2009. The University offers various medical and paramedical courses such as Radiography, B.Sc (Medical Technology), Diploma Course in Nursing, besides PhD courses in Medical Faculty Paramedical courses and Medical Laboratory In-service Training. College with excellent results: Students excel in curricular/extracurricular activities.

The university is know for its quality research; National ranking 7th based on the number of publications in PubMed indexed journals. Several Meritorious/Eminent Faculty on expert groups of UNICEF, WHO, UNAIDS, World Bank, ICMR, ICMR, NACO, DST and CSIR.

Ayush and Health Sciences University of Chhattisgarh results are available on IndCareer.com as well.

For More Details Please Visit Our Website:- www.cghealthuniv.com

 

Stay connected with us on

Follow Ayush & Health Science University Chhattisgarh (AHSUC), Raipur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.