Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry

See this page in HINDI >>

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry Exam Time Tables 2018

2018 Time Tables of all examinations at Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry

Under Graduate

Faculty Courses

About Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry

Adikavi Nannaya University is a state university located in Rajahmundry in Andhra Pradesh. Adikavi Nannaya University was established in March 2006 through the Government of Andhra Pradesh Act No. 28 of 2006. It is named after Nannayya, the earliest known Telugu author. The University consists of four colleges namely- University College of Arts & Commerce, University College of Engineering, University College of Education, University College of Science and Technology catering to the needs of Post-graduate students on campus.

The university now has 74 post graduate and 350 Degree colleges in these districts are affiliated to it. The university initiated a program in Geo-Informatics and Petroleum Exploration, the first of its kind in Andhra Pradesh and one of the few in the country.

For more details about the universities, please visit the official website at

Stay connected with us on

Follow Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.