See this page in HINDI >>

Faculties of Kharagpur College, Kharagpur

Browse list of faculties of Kharagpur College, Kharagpur

If you find any name missing, please send details to [email protected], we will add them soon.

Department of Science

  • Mr. Mahenga Singh, Botany

  • Dr. Dola Pahari, Chemistry
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Gagan chandra Mondal, Chemistry
    Associate Professor

  • Mrs. Gopa Barman, Chemistry
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Indranil Chakraborty, Chemistry
    Assistant Professor

  • Mr. Prasanna kumar Duley, Chemistry / Physiology
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Satyanarayan Basumallik, Chemistry
    Associate Professor

  • Mr. Tapan Roy, Chemistry

  • Dr. Bimal krishna Das, Mathematics / Computer Science
    Associate Professor

  • Mr. Bhujanga bhusan Kundu, Mathematics
    Associate Professor

  • Mr. Jayanta kumar Maity, Mathematics / Music / Zoology
    Associate Professor

  • Mr. Pradip kumar Gain, Mathematics / Geography
    Associate Professor

  • Dr. Sangita Chakraborty, Mathematics
    Assistant Professor

  • Mr. Anjan kr Bhattacharya, Physics
    Associate Professor

  • Mr. Debashis Aich, Physics
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik, Physics
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Rita Roy, Physics
    Assistant Professor

  • Mr. Sudarshan Pal, Physics
    Associate Professor

  • Dr. Tanika Kar, Physics
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Tapas kr Munshi, Physics
    Associate Professor

Department of Arts

  • Dr. Achintya Chattopadhyay, Bengali
    Associate Professor

  • Mr. Amar Adikari, Bengali

  • Dr. Kaushik kumar Ghose, Bengali

  • Mr. Ranjit kumar Biswas, Bengali

  • Mr. Sijit Mandal, Bengali

  • Dr. Tapas kumar Bhattacharya, Bengali

  • Mr. Bikash kr Ghosh, Economics
    Associate Professor & Head

  • Mr. Debaprasad Chatterjee, Economics

  • Mr. Kuntal Das, Economics
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Subhabrata Chakraborty, Economics
    Assistant Professor

  • Mrs. Sukla mondal Saha, Economics

  • Dr. Eva Dutta, English

  • Mr. Samrat Sengupta, English

  • Dr. Pankaj Saha, Hindi

  • Mr. Rakhal chandra Bhunia, History

  • Dr. Rekha Dutta, History

  • Mrs. Udita Bhattacharya, History

  • Mrs. Debjani Majumder, Philosophy

  • Dr. Sankar Sengupta, Philosophy / Physical Education

  • Mrs. Sukla Roy, Philosophy

  • Mr. Anjan Bagchi, Political Science

  • Mr. Kousik Chakraborty, Political Science

  • Mr. Prantik Banik, Political Science

  • Dr. Jagmohan Acharaya, Sanskrit

Department of Commerce

  • Mr. Ashok Das, Commerce

  • Mr. Bikash saha Mondal, Commerce

  • Dr. Mahadeb Mukherjee, Commerce

  • Mr. Rabindranath Changdar, Commerce

  • Mr. Tarun kr Roy, Commerce

Disclaimer : All the information about college and its courses are taken from college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still students are advised to check with college or visit official website for recent information. If you are administrator or webmaster and wish to update information, please get in touch with us by writing to [email protected]

Stay connected with us on

Follow Kharagpur College, Kharagpur

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course