Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Bellary

See this page in HINDI >>

Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University (VSKU): Master of Arts (MA) Exam Results


Last Updated: Sep 01, 2016 12:11:40

Browse the latest examination results of Master of Arts (MA) at Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University (VSKU)

The Master of Arts (MA) normally follows a BA degree and develops skills in designing and implementing an extended piece of research, entailing completion of a thesis. The degree is also an entry qualification for the Doctor of Philosophy (PhD).

IndCareer.com wishes best of luck to students waiting for their Master of Arts (MA) exam results.

Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University (VSKU): Master of Arts (MA) Exam Results

MAENG: M.A. English (cbcs), Second Semester (CR) declared on Wednesday August 31, 2016

MHIS2: M.a History And Archaeology (cbcs), Second Sememster (CR) declared on Saturday August 27, 2016

MAEN1: M.a. English (cbcs), Second Semester (CR) declared on Tuesday August 23, 2016

MAEC1: M.a Economics (cbcs), Second Semester (CR) declared on Monday August 22, 2016

MAPOL: M.a. Political Science (cbcs), Second Semester (CR) declared on Thursday August 11, 2016

MASO1: M.a Sociology (cbcs), Second Semester (CR) declared on Thursday August 11, 2016

MAKN1: M.a Kannada (cbcs), Second Semester (CR) declared on Saturday August 6, 2016

MPOL1: M.a.political Science (cbcs), Second Semester (CR) declared on Wednesday August 3, 2016

MASOC: M.a. Sociology (cbcs), Fourth Semester (CR) declared on Friday July 29, 2016

MHIS1: M.a History And Archaeology (cbcs), Fourth Semester (CR) declared on Friday July 22, 2016

MAKAN: M.a Kannada (cbcs), Fourth Semester (CR) declared on Thursday July 21, 2016

MAPOL: M.a. Political Science (cbcs), Fourth Semester (CR) declared on Monday July 18, 2016

MAEN1: M.a. English (cbcs), Fourth Semester (CR) declared on Thursday July 14, 2016

MAENG: M.a. English (cbcs), Fourth Semester (CR) declared on Monday July 11, 2016

MAECO: M.a. Economics (cbcs), Fourth Semester (CR) declared on Saturday July 2, 2016

MAECO: M.A. Economics (cbcs), First Semester (CR) declared on Tuesday May 17, 2016

M.A Economics (cbcs), First Semester (CR) declared on Wednesday May 4, 2016

MAKN1: M.A Kannada (cbcs), First Semester (CR) declared on Wednesday March 16, 2016

MHIS2: M.a History And Archaeology (cbcs), First Semester (CR) declared on Monday April 11, 2016

MHIS1: M.a History And Archaeology (cbcs), Third Semester (CR) declared on Monday April 11, 2016

MAPOL: M.A. Political Science (cbcs), Third Semester (CR) declared on Tuesday April 5, 2016

MAECO: M.A. Economics (cbcs), Third Semester (CR) declared on Monday April 4, 2016

MAENG: M.a. English (cbcs), Third Semester (CR) declared on Saturday April 2, 2016

MAKAN: M.a Kannada (cbcs), Third Semester (CR) declared on Monday March 28, 2016

M.A Sociology (cbcs), First Semester (CR) declared on Tuesday March 22, 2016

MAEN1: M.a. English (cbcs), First Semester (CR) declared on Monday March 21, 2016

For any questions regarding this course, college or result, please post them below in the comments section and we will attempt to answer your question within 24 hours time.

Click here to browse examination results of Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Bellary

Follow Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Bellary

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

Click here to check more exam results of various universities across India
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Bellary Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University (VSKU) is a State university established by the Government of Karnataka through the Karnataka State Universities Act 2000. It is a affiliating university with about 100 affiliated colleges offering both undergraduate and post graduate
 
 
 
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Bellary Results 2017
MA new
M.Sc new
BSW new
BCA new
B.Sc new
MFM new
BA new
B.Com new
BBM new
BBA new
BHM new
M.Com new
M.Tech new
MBA new
BPEd new
MSW new
MEd new
BEd new
Ph.D new

Stay connected with us on

Follow Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Bellary

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.
 
Name:

Please provide name
Email:

Please provide Email
Mobile:

Please provide Mobile number
City:

Please provide City
Course:

Please Select course