Utkal University, Bhubaneshwar

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Physics

Department of Physics

The Department was established in 1967. It pioneered modern physics research in the state. The Institute of Physics was conceived from the core the department. The department played a pivotal role in the establishment of Orissa Physical Society for Modernizing Physics Education in the State.

Courses Offered

=> Master Of Science (M.Sc.)
=> Master Of Philosophy (M.Phil)
=> Doctor Of Philosophy (Ph.D.)


Stay connected with us on

Follow Utkal University, Bhubaneshwar

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course