NBSE Syllabus: Nagaland Board Syllabus for All Classes
NBSE Syllabus: Nagaland Board Syllabus for All Classes

The NBSE Syllabus is determined by the Nagaland Board of Secondary Education. Hence, all students under the Nagaland Board are required to study topics outlined in the syllabus for classes 1 through 12. Here on IndCareer, you can download the latest syllabus PDFs for the Nagaland board. These syllabi guide what to study from NBSE textbooks. While the NBSE HSLC syllabus and NBSE HSSLC syllabus are crucial for board exams, the curriculum for other classes holds equal importance for their respective standards.

Once you have covered the NBSE Board curriculum, it is advisable to solve the new Sample Papers provided to prepare effectively for exams.

NBSE Syllabus

The syllabus for the Nagaland board is as follows.

  • Class 8 Syllabus
  • Class 9 Syllabus
  • Class 10 Syllabus
  • Class 11 Syllabus
  • Class 12 Syllabus

NBSE Syllabus – An Overview

BoardNBSE Board
Resource HereSyllabus of NBSE Board
Level of BoardState Level
Region Where Board FunctionsNagaland
Name of Education BoardNBSE
Full Name of Education BoardNagaland Board of Secondary Education
Official Websitenbsenl.edu.in
Exam ResultsNBSE Result
Exam DatesNBSE Board Routine
Sample PapersNBSE Board Sample Paper
Previous Year Question PapersNBSE Board Previous Year Question Papers
NBSE Syllabus – An Overview