Satavahana University, Karimnagar

See this page in HINDI >>

Department of Pharmacy


With an aim to achieve excellence in technical education, the Department of Pharmacy has been established as the first step in Satavahana University. The Department is granted permission from Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad to run Bachelor of Pharmacy programme from the academic year 2009-2010. The admissions will be made through EAMCET examination conducted for the students of M.P.C. as well as Bi.P.C. streams of Intermediate or equivalent examination. A total intake of 60 admissions was granted out of which 20 are of under self finance mode covering both the streams, i.e., M.P.C. and Bi.P.C. An additional supernumerary admissions of 6 will be made through lateral entry into II year of the Programme through ECET examination conducted for candidates with D. Pharmacy and B.Sc. qualification.


Stay connected with us on

Follow Satavahana University, Karimnagar

Subscribe to get alerts regularly in your inbox. You can cancel your subscriptions any time.

I want this institute to counsel me
Interested in studying at .
Fill the details for institute to counsel you.

Please provide name

Please provide Email

Please provide Mobile number

Please provide City

Please Select course