IndCareer
See this page in HINDI >>

Madhya Pradesh Examination Results 2019

View major exam results and get current university exam results only on Indcareer.com.

Top Colleges / Universities in Madhya Pradesh

List of universities / colleges that have declared results.

 
  • Vikram University: Master of Education (MEd) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 16, 2019 10:30
    - MASTER OF EDUCATION III SEMESTER [FEB-MAR 2019] Saturday June 15, 2019
    - MASTER OF EDUCATION I SEMESTER [FEB-MAR 2019] Saturday June 15, 2019
    - MASTER OF EDUCATION IV SEMESTER [NOV-2017] Wednesday February 28, 2018
    - MASTER OF EDUCATION II SEMESTER [NOV-2017] Wednesday February 28, 2018
    - MASTER OF EDUCATION III SEMESTER Wednesday October 18, 2017
    - MASTER OF EDUCATION I SEMESTER Wednesday October 18, 2017
    - MASTER OF EDUCATION II SEMESTER Saturday January 21, 2017
  • Vikram University: Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 16, 2019 10:30
    - B.COM.II ND SEMESTER ATKT (10+2+3) [MAY-2019] Saturday June 15, 2019
    - B.COM. VI TH SEMESTER (10+2+3) [APR-MAY 2019] Tuesday June 4, 2019
    - B.COM. VI TH SEMESTER (10+2+3) [APR-MAY 2019] Tuesday June 4, 2019
    - B.COM. VI SEMESTER ATKT(10+2+3) [APR-MAY 2019] Tuesday June 4, 2019
    - B.COM VI TH SEMESTER (10+2+3) PVT. [APR-MAY 2019] Tuesday June 4, 2019
    - B.COM.(HONS.) III RD SEM [NOV-DEC 2018] Sunday April 7, 2019
    - B.COM.(HONS.) V TH SEM [NOV-DEC 2018] Tuesday April 2, 2019
  • Vikram University: Bachelor of Arts (BA) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 16, 2019 10:30
    - B.A. VI SEMESTER ATKT(10+2+3) [APR-MAY 2019] Saturday June 15, 2019
    - B.A. VI SEMESTER (10+2+3) [APR-MAY 2019] Saturday June 15, 2019
    - B.A VI TH SEMESTER (10+2+3) PVT. [APR-MAY 2019] Saturday June 15, 2019
    - B.A. B.ED.I SEM [JAN-FEB 2019] Monday May 13, 2019
    - B.A. B.ED.IV SEM [JAN-FEB 2019] Friday May 3, 2019
    - B.A. B.ED.III SEM [JAN-FEB 2019] Friday May 3, 2019
    - B.A.V TH SEMESTER ATKT (10+2+3) [NOV-DEC 2018] Sunday April 7, 2019
  • Rani Durgavati University (RDVV): Master of Science (MSc) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 14, 2019 21:26
    - MSc PHYSICS II SEMESTER 2018 19 Friday June 14, 2019
    - MSc PHYSICS IV SEMESTER 2018 19 Friday June 14, 2019
    - MSC BIOCHEMISTRY II SEMESTER 2018 19 Saturday May 25, 2019
    - MSc BIOTECHNOLOGY IV SEMESTER 2018 19 Friday May 24, 2019
    - MSc MICROBIOLOGY IV SEMESTER 2018 19 Friday May 24, 2019
    - MSc BOTANY IV SEMESTER 2018 19 Friday May 24, 2019
    - MSc Botany II Semester 2018 19 Friday May 24, 2019
  • Awadhesh Pratap Singh University (APSU), Rewa: Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 14, 2019 12:17
    - B.Com 2 Year, 2019 Main  Friday December 6, 2019
    - B.Com 1 Year, 2019 Main  Friday December 6, 2019
    - B.COM V SEM (NEW REGULAR) EXAM Result DEC 2018  Wednesday February 27, 2019
    - B.COM VI SEM (PRIVATE) EXAM RESULT JUNE 2018  Wednesday February 27, 2019
    - B.Com (HONS) VI Sem Exam Result 2018  Thursday December 13, 2018
    - B.Com (HONS) V Sem Exam Result 2018  Thursday December 13, 2018
  • Rani Durgavati University (RDVV): Bachelor of Arts (BA) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 14, 2019 11:30
    - BA Sem 6 Exam May-June 2019(Uploaded 11-06-2019) Examination Result Friday June 14, 2019
    - Reval and Retot results of BA Part I 2018 List II BA Part II and BA Final 2018 Monday May 20, 2019
    - Various Revaluation results of BA BCom Notification No 1800 to 1805 dt 10 May 2019 Friday May 10, 2019
    - BA HONS MASS COMMUNICATION I SEMESTER 2019 Thursday April 25, 2019
    - B.A. Sem 3 Exam Nov-Dec 2018 (Uploaded 13-04-2019) Examination Result Wednesday April 24, 2019
    - B.A Sem 6 (Revised after Sem 1, 3 & 5) Exam May-June 2018 (Uploaded 16-04-2019) Examination Result Wednesday April 24, 2019
    - BA HONS MASS COMMUNICATION III SEMESTER 2019 Tuesday April 23, 2019
  • Rani Durgavati University: Bachelor of Law (LLB) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 14, 2019 11:30
    - LLB Sem 3 Exam Nov-Dec 2018(Uploaded 13-06-2019) Examination Result Friday June 14, 2019
    - LLB Sem 3 Old Course Exam Nov-Dec 2018(Uploaded 13-06-2019) Examination Result Friday June 14, 2019
    - LLB Sem 1 Exam Nov-Dec 2018(Uploaded 13-06-2019) Examination Result Friday June 14, 2019
    - LLB S5 Ex-Stu Exam Nov-Dec 2018 (Uploaded 07-06-2019) Examination Result Tuesday June 11, 2019
    - LLB Sem 5 (Regular Students) Exam Nov-Dec 2018 (Uploaded 24-05-2019) Examination Result Friday May 24, 2019
    - LLB Sem 2 Exam May-June 2018(Uploaded 01-12-2018) Examination Result Tuesday December 11, 2018
    - LLB Sem 2 Exam May-June 2018(Uploaded 30-11-2018) Examination Result Monday December 3, 2018
  • Rani Durgavati University: Bachelor of Home Science (BHSc) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 14, 2019 11:30
    - BHSc Annual I Supp Exam 2018(Uploaded 13-06-2019) Examination Result Friday June 14, 2019
    - B.H.Sc. Sem 6 Exam May-June 2018 (Uploaded 27-03-2019) Examination Result Tuesday April 2, 2019
    - B.H.Sc. Sem 6 Exam May-June 2017(Uploaded 14-01-2018) Examination Result Tuesday January 22, 2019
    - B.H.Sc. Sem 4 Exam May-June 2018(Uploaded 14-01-2018) Examination Result Tuesday January 22, 2019
    - BHSc Part I Exam May-June 2018(Uploaded 31-10-2018) Examination Result Thursday November 1, 2018
    - BHSc Sem 5 Exam Nov-Dec 2017(Uploaded 04-10-2018) Examination Result Thursday October 4, 2018
    - BHSc Sem 3 Exam Nov-Dec 2017(Uploaded 11-06-2018) Examination Result Tuesday June 12, 2018
  • Vikram University: Bachelor of Laws (LLB) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 14, 2019 10:30
    - LL.B.I YEAR ( IST SEM ) [FEB-MAR 2019] Friday June 14, 2019
    - LL.B.III YEAR ( V TH SEM ) [FEB-MAR 2019] Wednesday May 29, 2019
    - LL.B.II YEAR ( III RD SEM ) [FEB-MAR 2019] Wednesday May 29, 2019
    - LLB-II, IV, V Retotaling Result – 2018  Monday December 24, 2018
    - LL.B.III YEAR ( VI TH SEM ) [OCT-2018] Saturday January 5, 2019
    - LL.B.III YEAR ( V TH SEM ) [JUN-JUL 2018] Saturday January 5, 2019
    - LL.B.II YEAR ( IV SEM ) [AUG-2018] Saturday January 5, 2019
  • Devi Ahilya University (DAU): Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 13, 2019 10:48
    - BSW PART-I 3 YDC EXAM ( MARK LIST) / Wednesday June 12, 2019
    - BACHLOR OF SOCIAL WORK SEM-2 (ATKT) ( MARK LIST) / Friday April 26, 2019
    - BACHLOR OF SOCIAL WORK SEM-1 ( MARK LIST) / Friday March 29, 2019
    - BACHLOR OF SOCIAL WORK SEM-3 ( MARK LIST) / Wednesday March 27, 2019
    - BACHELOR OF SOCIAL WORK SEM-5 ( MARK LIST) / Saturday March 23, 2019
    - RV/RW: BSW PART-I 3 YDC EXAM ( MARK LIST) / Thursday February 28, 2019
    - BSW PART-I 3 YDC EXAM ( MARK LIST) / Saturday October 27, 2018
  • Jiwaji University: Master of Science (MSc) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 13, 2019 10:30
    - M.Sc Exam Results Wednesday June 12, 2019
    - MSc Reopening Result 18.04.2019 Thursday April 18, 2019
    - - M.SC HOME SC (EXT & COMM) SEM-4 REGULAREXAM.- JUNE-2018 - M.SC HOME SC (FOOD & NUTRITION) SEM-4 REGULAREXAM.-JUNE-2018 - M.SC. CHEMISTRY SEM-4 [CBCS] (ATKT) SPECIAL EXAM.-SEPT.-2018 - M.SC. MATHEMATICS SEM-4 [CBCS] (ATKT)SPECIAL EXAM.- SEPT.-2018 - M.SC. PHYSICS SEM-4[CBCS] (ATKT) SPECIAL EXAM.- SEPT.-2018 Saturday November 17, 2018
    - Result for Entrance Test for M.Sc. courses held on JULY 01, 2018 Monday July 2, 2018
    - RESULT NOTIFICATION OF M.SC. INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY (PHARMA) SEM-1 (REGULAR AND ATKT) EXAM. DEC. 2017 Wednesday June 20, 2018
    - RESULT NOTIFICATION OF M.SC. PHARMA. CHEMISTRY SEM-1 (CBCS) EXAM. DEC. 2017 Sunday May 6, 2018
    - RESULT NOTIFICATION OF M.SC. MEDICAL BIOCHEMISTRY FINAL (PART-II) EXAM. OCT.-NOV. 2017 Tuesday December 19, 2017
  • Jiwaji University: Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine & Surgery (BHMS) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 13, 2019 10:30
    - B.H.M.S. III Prof. Sept.-2018 Wednesday June 12, 2019
    - BHMS. Prof.-3 (Regular_Ex) Exam- Sept.-2018 Monday March 18, 2019
    - Result Notification of B.H.M.S. PROF.-2 (REGULAR_EX) EXAM.- SEPT. 2018 Tuesday February 26, 2019
    - Result Notification of B.H.M.S. PROF.-4 (REGULAR AND EX) EXAM.- SEPT.-2018 Thursday February 21, 2019
    - B.H.M.S. Reopening Result 06.10.2018 Sunday October 7, 2018
    - B.H.M.S. Reopening Result 28.09.2018 Friday September 28, 2018
    - RESULT NOTIFICATION OF B.H.M.S. PROF.-1,2,3 AND 4 (REGULAR AND EX) EXAM. JUNE-2018 Thursday August 2, 2018
  • Devi Ahilya University (DAU): Master of Science (MSc) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 12, 2019 10:19
    - M.SC.PRE. MATHEMATICS SEM.1 ( MARK LIST) / Tuesday June 11, 2019
    - M.SC.(H.SC.)SEM-1FOOD AND NUTRITION ( MARK LIST) / Saturday June 8, 2019
    - RV/RW: M.SC.COMPUTER SCIENCE SEM.II JULY-2018 ( MARK LIST) / Thursday May 30, 2019
    - RV/RW: M.SC (BIOTECHNOLOGY) SEM-2 JULY-2018 ( MARK LIST) / Thursday May 30, 2019
    - RV/RW: M.SC (BIOTECHNOLOGY) SEM-4 JULY-2018 ( MARK LIST) / Thursday May 30, 2019
    - RV/RW:M.SC.PRE. BOTANY SEM.2 ( MARK LIST) / Wednesday May 22, 2019
    - RV/RW:M.SC.PRE.CHEMISTRY SEM. 2 ( MARK LIST) / Wednesday May 22, 2019
  • Rani Durgavati University Jabalpur: BA LLB Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 11, 2019 13:17
    - BA LLB S5 Exam Nov-Dec 2018 (Uploaded 07-06-2019) Examination Result Tuesday June 11, 2019
    - BA LLB S7 Exam Nov-Dec 2018 (Uploaded 07-06-2019) Examination Result Tuesday June 11, 2019
    - BALLb Hons IX Semester Exam 2018 19 Remaining List Thursday June 6, 2019
    - BA LLB Sem 1 Exam Nov-Dec 2018 (Uploaded 28-05-2019) Examination Result Sunday June 2, 2019
    - B.A.LL.B. HONS IX SEMESTER EXAM. 2018-19 Saturday June 1, 2019
    - BALLB Hons III SEMESTER ATKT 2018 19 Friday May 3, 2019
    - BALLB Hons V SEMESTER ATKT Tuesday April 30, 2019
  • Devi Ahilya University (DAU): Bachelor of Education (BEd) Examination Results

    Last updated on Jun 11, 2019 10:30
    - B. ED. EXAMINATION SEM. 3 ( MARK LIST) / Monday June 10, 2019
    - B. ED. EXAMINATION SEM. 2 ( MARK LIST) / Friday May 10, 2019
    - RV/RW: B. ED. EXAMINATION SEM. 1 ( MARK LIST) / Saturday March 23, 2019
    - RV/RW: B. ED. EXAMINATION SEM. 1 ( MARK LIST) / Wednesday March 20, 2019
    - B. ED. EXAMINATION SEM. 4 ( MARK LIST) / Monday February 18, 2019
    - B. ED. EXAMINATION (One Year) ( MARK LIST) / Friday December 21, 2018
    - B. ED. EXAMINATION SEM. 1 ( MARK LIST) / Tuesday December 11, 2018
  • Devi Ahilya University (DAU): B.Com LLB Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 11, 2019 10:30
    - B.COM.LLB (HONS.) SEM-1 ( MARK LIST) / Monday June 10, 2019
    - RV/RW: B.COM.LLB (HONS.) SEM-4 ( MARK LIST) / Friday June 7, 2019
    - B.COM.LLB (HONS.) SEM-3 ( MARK LIST) / Friday June 7, 2019
    - B.COM.LLB (HONS.) SEM-5 ( MARK LIST) / Friday June 7, 2019
    - B.COM.LLB (HONS.) SEM-4 ( MARK LIST) / Friday January 11, 2019
    - B.COM.LLB (HONS.) SEM-2 ( MARK LIST) / Monday January 7, 2019
    - B.COM.LLB (HONS.) SEM-3 ( MARK LIST) / Saturday September 29, 2018
  • Raja Mansingh Tomar University: Master of Arts (MA) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 11, 2019 10:30
    - MA 1ST SEMESTER (VOCAL,INSTRUMENTAL,TABLA,DANCE) Monday June 10, 2019
    - MA 3RD SEMESTER, DECEMBER 2018 Tuesday June 4, 2019
    - MA 1ST SEMESTER (PAINTING), DECEMBER 2018 Monday June 3, 2019
    - MA 3RD SEMESTER (PAINTING), DECEMBER 2018 Friday May 31, 2019
    - MA 3RD SEMESTER (PAINTING), DECEMBER 2018 Thursday May 30, 2019
    - MA FIRST YEAR, OCTOBER 2018 Tuesday October 23, 2018
    - MA FINAL YEAR, OCTOBER 2018 Tuesday October 23, 2018
  • Raja Mansingh Tomar University: Master of Performing Arts (MPA) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 11, 2019 10:30
    - MPA 1ST SEMESTER (MUSICOLOGY), DECEMBER 2018 Monday June 10, 2019
    - MPA 1ST SEMESTER (DANCE), DECEMBER 2018 Saturday June 8, 2019
    - MPA 1ST SEMESTER (VOCAL-INSTRUMENTAL,TABLA), DECEMBER 2018 Saturday June 8, 2019
    - MPA 3RD SEMESTER (DRAMA & THEATRE), DECEMBER 2018 Saturday June 8, 2019
    - MPA 1ST SEMESTER (DRAMA & THETARE), DECEMBER 2018 Thursday May 23, 2019
    - MPA 2ND SEMESTER, JUNE 2018 Saturday August 18, 2018
    - MPA 1ST SEM , DECEMBER 2017 Thursday March 29, 2018
  • Raja Mansingh Tomar University: Bachelor of Music (B.Music) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 8, 2019 11:27
    - B.MUSIC 3RD SEMESTER, DECEMBER 2018 Saturday June 8, 2019
    - B.MUSE 5TH SEMESTER , DECEMBER 2018 Tuesday May 14, 2019
    - B.MUSE. FIRST YEAR , OCTOBER 2018 Tuesday October 23, 2018
    - B.MUSE 2ND SEMESTER (ATKT-EX), JUNE 2018 Monday October 15, 2018
    - B.MUSE 6TH SEMESTER (EX-ATKT) JUNE 2018 Friday October 5, 2018
    - B.MUSE 4TH SEMESTER (EX-ATKT) JUNE 2018 Friday October 5, 2018
    - M.MUSE 4TH SEMESTER SPECIAL ATKT SPETEMBER, 2018 Thursday October 4, 2018
  • Raja Mansingh Tomar University: Master of Fine Arts (MFA) Exam Results

    Last updated on Jun 8, 2019 11:27
    - MFA 1ST SEMESTER (SCULPTURE), DECEMBER 2018 Saturday June 8, 2019
    - MFA 1ST SEMESTER (PAINTING), DECEMBER 2018 Saturday June 8, 2019
    - MFA 3RD SEMESTER (APPLIED ART), DECEMBER 2018 Wednesday May 29, 2019
    - MFA 3RD SEMESTER (SCULPTURE), DECEMBER 2018 Wednesday May 29, 2019
    - MFA 3RD SEMESTER (PAINTING), DECEMBER 2018 Wednesday May 29, 2019
    - MFA 3RD SEMESTER SPECIAL ATKT SPETEMBER, 2018 Thursday October 4, 2018
    - MFA 1ST SEMESTER (PAINTING) (ATKT), DECEMBER 2017 Monday September 10, 2018

DISCLAIMER: All information on this website is provided free of cost for personal perusal only, and as such, is made available "AS IN". No claim is made about the accuracy or validity of the content on this site, or its suitability for any specific purpose whatsoever whether express or implied. Since all readers who access any information on this web site are doing so voluntarily, and of their own accord, any outcome (decision or claim) of such access is understood to be their sole responsibility. Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of the data on this site. Quinstreet will not be responsible for any errors or omission in this website and reserve the right to make changes without notice. In particular but without limiting anything here, we disclaim any responsibility for typographical errors and accuracy of the information that is contained in this site.

Stay connected with us on

Today: Jun 16, 2019