Mysore University, Mysore Mysore University, Mysore
Mysore Karnataka

Mysore University: Master of Education (MEd) Exam Results (All Semesters)

Follow Mysore University, Mysore

Follow to get email alerts in your inbox. connect us on Telegram & WhatsApp to get alerts on your phone or connect with us on social media.

IndiaResults Telegram Get Mysore University Results alert WhatsApp

Learn more about M.Ed Course

Mysore University: Master of Education (M Ed) Exam Results (All Semesters)

-- MED15 Fourth Semester NOV 2021 Makeup Exam Result Declared on 22-12-2021 View declared on Thursday December 23, 2021

-- Repeater Students of Intermediate MED15 Second Semester SEP 2020 Results Declared on 02-12-2021 View declared on Saturday December 4, 2021

-- MED15 Second Semester MAR 2021 Results Declared on 02-12-2021 View declared on Friday December 3, 2021

-- MEDRI1 Third Semester MAR 2021 Result Declared on 24-11-2021 View declared on Friday November 26, 2021

-- MED15 Third Sem MAR /APR 2021 Result Declared on 12-08-2021 View declared on Saturday August 14, 2021

-- Master Of Education (RIEM) Final Semester View declared on Wednesday July 3, 2019

-- Master Of Education (RIEM) Third Semester, First Semester View declared on Tuesday April 2, 2019

For any questions regarding this course, college or result, please post them below in the comments section and we will attempt to answer your question within 24 hours time.

Click here to browse examination results of Mysore University, Mysore

Click here to check more exam results of various universities across India

University of Mysore is a public university in India. It has its main campus in the city of Mysore and extension campuses in the neighbouring districts of Hassan, and Mandya.The motto found on the emblem of the University ‘Nothing is equal to knowledge’ and ‘I always uphold the truth’ summarise the vision and idealism of the founders of the University. The territorial jurisdiction of the University, which originally covered all the nine districts of southern Karnataka State, is now restricted to four districts viz., Mysore, Mandya, Hassan and Chamarajanagar.


Do you any questions? Click to ask the community

Stay connected with us on