MGU Nalgonda Results
MGU Nalgonda Results

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda has announced UG/PG Semester exams result. Candidates can check the result online and use the required login credential at the site. Check more information about Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda from this page. All students who had participated in the examination and waiting for their results eagerly can check their Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda link given below.

MGU Nalgonda Results

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda has been conducting the examination for the academic year students twice a year in the months of April / May / June and October/November/ December.

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda result for each semester is prepared on the basis of the performance of the students in the mid-term and end-term exams. The end term result of odd semesters of all the UG and PG All the result.

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda Results Overview

University NameMahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda
AkaMGU Nalgonda
Located inMahtama Gandhi University, Anneparthy, Nalgonda, Telangana State – 508 254
CoursesMBA, IPC, IMBA, B.Tech, UG Courses, MCA, PG Courses, BPEd, Diploma, MPEd, BEd, Pre-Ph.D, BLISc etc.
Exam TypeSemester Exam
Mode of Result DeclarationOnline
Time TableUniversity Time Table
Result LinkUniversity result
Official Website
Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda Results Overview

The link to check the Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda Results Dates.

Following results have been declared recently by Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda :

S.NoSubject Name ​Result Date
1 LLB 8th February 2024 (Thursday)
2 Pre-Ph.D 26th January 2024 (Friday)
3 BEd 14th January 2024 (Sunday)
4 M.Ed 7th January 2024 (Sunday)
5 IPC 29th December 2023 (Friday)
6 IMBA 29th December 2023 (Friday)
7 Diploma 25th December 2023 (Monday)
8 BPEd 25th December 2023 (Monday)
9 Certificate Course 16th December 2023 (Saturday)
10 MBA 9th December 2023 (Saturday)
11 MCA 2nd December 2023 (Saturday)
12 MPEd 1st December 2023 (Friday)
13 UG Courses 30th November 2023 (Thursday)
14 PG Courses 29th November 2023 (Wednesday)
15 B.Tech 27th November 2023 (Monday)
16 BHMCT 25th August 2023 (Friday)
17 BLISc 31st March 2016 (Thursday)
Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda Results

MGU Nalgonda Result: How to Check?

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda Results is available online at the official website. Students can check the result in a few simple steps. Follow the steps mentioned below and check the result.

Step 1 –  The candidates need to visit the official website of the University i.e.

Step 2 –  You can check both Undergraduate (UG) and Postgraduate (PG) Results here.

Step 3 –  Click on the particular exam Result link to check your Exam Result.

Step 4 – Enter Roll Number

Step 5– Finally the MGU Nalgonda result appears on the screen.

Step 6– Take a printout of your Result for future reference.

Printed Details on MGU Nalgonda Results

Check the list of details mentioned on MGU Nalgonda Result.

Candidates should check out the details printed on the semester exam result of the MGU Nalgonda Results.

  • University Name
  • Student Name
  • Father’s Name
  • Mother’s Name
  • Course Name
  • Year and Semester
  • Exam Name
  • Subject Names
  • Subject Code
  • Marks for each Subject
  • Total Marks
  • Overall Grade
  • Final status (Pass/ Fail)

MGU Nalgonda Results Revaluation Process

The students are allowed by the university to apply for revaluation/re-totalling/ photocopy of answer books immediately after the announcement of the result. Students can apply through an online portal. For revaluation/re-totalling/ photocopy of answer books, candidates have to pay the fees as prescribed by the University. The results will be declared online after the revaluation/re-totalling process. After the valuation, the marks will be entered in front of the examiners. Then, at last, the examiner will check and certify all the marks to the candidates.

Who will announce the MGU Nalgonda Results?

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda responsible for releasing the MGU Nalgonda Result. The result for all the courses will be posted on the and any notifications related to the result will also be available on the website. Candidates who are qualified in the exam can proceed further. Get all the instant updates, official links to download the result on our page.

Courses Being Offered By the University:-

Courses Name
B.Tech ​
UG Courses ​
PG Courses ​
BPEd ​
Diploma ​
MPEd ​
BEd ​
Pre-Ph.D ​
MGU Nalgonda Result

About Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda

Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda is a public university located in Nalgonda district, Telangana. The university wad established in 2007 by the Government of Andhra Pradesh. It was previously called Nalgonda University. It has an engineering college established in 2013 located in Panagal, Nalgonda.

The university campus is spread over a 250-acre area at Nalgonda town. The Jurisdiction of the Mahatma Gandhi University is the entire Nalgonda District. All the colleges offering U.G, P.G and Professional courses which were established in the district are affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University.

The examination results of Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Nalgonda is also available on

For more details about this university, please visit its official website –

MGU Nalgonda Results Details

University NameMGU Nalgonda
Type of InstitutionUniversities
AddressMahtama Gandhi University, Anneparthy, Nalgonda, Telangana State – 508 254
MGU Nalgonda Result


How can I check my MGU Nalgonda Results?

MGU Nalgonda Result has been released on official website.

Who can apply for MGU Nalgonda Revaluation?

The students who are not satisfied with the given marks can apply for the Revaluation/ Rechecking.

To get exam alerts and news, join our Whatsapp Channel.