MGSU Bikaner Results @ Mgsubikaner.Ac.In: Check UG, PG Results Here
MGSU Bikaner Results @ Mgsubikaner.Ac.In: Check UG, PG Results Here

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner also known as MGSU Bikaner announced UG/PG Semester exams result. Candidates can check the result online and use the required login credential at the site. Check more information about the Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner from this page. All students who had participated in the examination and waiting for their results eagerly can check their Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner and MGSU Bikaner link given below.

MGSU Bikaner Results

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner has been conducting the examination for the academic year students twice a year in the months of April / May / June and October/November/ December.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner result for each semester is prepared on the basis of the performance of the students in the mid-term and end-term exams. The end term result of odd semesters of all the UG and PG All the result.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner Results Overview

University NameMaharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner
AkaMGSU Bikaner
Located inBijey Bhawan Palace Complex, Near Deen Dayal Upadhyay Circle, Bikaner (Rajasthan) -334001, India
CoursesB.A, B.B.A, B.C.A, B.F.A, B.Com, B.P.Ed, B.Sc, LL.B, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, P.G.D.C in Labour Law, PGDCA, B.Ed, LL.M, P.G.D. Criminology, P.G.D.C.L.F.Sc, M.Ed etc.
Exam TypeSemester Exam
Mode of Result DeclarationOnline
Time TableUniversity Time Table
Result LinkUniversity result
Official Website
Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner Results Overview

MGSU Bikaner Results Dates.

Following results have been declared recently by Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner :

S.NoSubject Name ​Result Date
1 LLM 3rd June 2019 (Monday)
2 M.Sc 19th May 2018 (Saturday)
3 MA 19th May 2018 (Saturday)
4 PG Diploma 3rd April 2018 (Tuesday)
5 Certificate Course 3rd April 2018 (Tuesday)
6 Certificate Course 3rd April 2018 (Tuesday)
7 BPEd 16th November 2017 (Thursday)
8 BCom 25th May 2017 (Thursday)
9 BFA 25th May 2017 (Thursday)
10 MEd 15th February 2017 (Wednesday)
11 BEd 15th February 2017 (Wednesday)
12 M.Phil 27th January 2017 (Friday)
13 BBA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
14 BSc 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
15 BCA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
16 BA 3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)
17 LLB 2nd January 2017 (Monday)
18 PGDCA 22nd November 2016 (Tuesday)
19 MCom 3rd November 2016 (Thursday)
Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner Results

MGSU Bikaner Results: How to Check?

MGSU Bikaner Results is available online at the official website. Students can check the result in a few simple steps. Follow the steps mentioned below and check the result.

Step 1 –  The candidates need to visit the official website of the University i.e.

Step 2 –  Click the Results link present in Examination Section on the front page.

Step 3 –  Students can view full list of declared Undergraduate and Postgraduate Result.

Step 4– Click the concerned Examination Result link.

Step 5– Download PDF.

Step 6– Check Your Roll Number.

Printed Details on MGSU Bikaner Results

Check the list of details mentioned on MGSU Bikaner Result.

Candidates should check out the details printed on the semester exam result of the MGSU Bikaner Results.

  • University Name
  • Student Name
  • Father’s Name
  • Course Name
  • Year and Semester
  • Exam Name
  • Subject Names
  • Subject Code
  • Marks for each Subject
  • Total Marks
  • Overall Grade
  • Final status (Pass/ Fail)

MGSU Bikaner Results Revaluation Process

The students are allowed by the university to apply for revaluation/re-totalling/ photocopy of answer books immediately after the announcement of the result. Students can apply through an online portal. For revaluation/re-totalling/ photocopy of answer books, candidates have to pay the fees as prescribed by the University. The results will be declared online after the revaluation/re-totalling process. After the valuation, the marks will be entered in front of the examiners. Then, at last, the examiner will check and certify all the marks to the candidates.

Who will announce the MGSU Bikaner Results?

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner responsible for releasing the Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner. The result for all the courses will be posted on the and any notifications related to the result will also be available on the website. Candidates who are qualified in the exam can proceed further. Get all the instant updates, official links to download the result on our page.

Courses Being Offered By the University:-

Courses Name
M.Sc ​
MA ​
PG Diploma ​
Certificate Course ​
BPEd ​
BCom ​
MEd ​
BEd ​
M.Phil ​
BSc ​
BA ​
MCom ​
MGSU Bikaner Results

About Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) was previously known as the University of Bikaner (UOB) and was established in 2003. The jurisdiction of the University extends to all the constituent, affiliated or autonomous colleges, institutes, institutions and departments within the Bikaner Division of the State of Rajasthan.

The University has faculties of Commerce and Management, Science, Arts, Social Sciences, Law, and Education. This University runs a number of professional courses including B.Ed., M.Ed., B.P.Ed., BCA, MCM, PGDCA, BBA, MBA, PGDSM, BFA, LL.B, LL.M, Diploma in Labour Law, Diploma,, BSc, B.a.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) results are also available on as well.

For more details about the university, please visit the official website i.e.

MGSU Bikaner Results Details

University NameMaharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU), Bikaner
Type of InstitutionUniversities
AddressNational Highway 15, Jaisalmer Rd, Bikaner, Rajasthan 334004
Phone +91-151-2970177
E-Mail[email protected]
MGSU Bikaner Results


How can I check my MGSU Bikaner Results?

MGSU Bikaner Result has been released on official website.

Who can apply for MGSU Bikaner Revaluation?

The students who are not satisfied with the given marks can apply for the Revaluation/ Rechecking.