Certification Microsoft Certified Architect (CMCA)

Certification Microsoft Certified Architect (CMCA)

Learning Mode:

Full Time

Course Level:

Diploma / Certification

Course Duration:

1 Year


The candidate should have pass in S.S.C or 10+2 or equivalent

Course Details:

Certification Microsoft Certified Architect (CMCA) - This certification is maintained by the Microsoft Corporation, but the actual acceptance into the program is handled by a Review Board. The Review Board is made up of Microsoft Certified Architects or other industry experts. IT certification that demonstrates that the owner is an industry expert in IT Architecture. It was created to identify individuals who have a great deal of experience using multiple technologies in architecting solutions as well as providing the metrics that define the success or failure of the project.


Related Courses

Stay connected with us on

Today: Feb 22, 2024